atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Uni Emirat Arab (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pemandangan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pemandangan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pemandangan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pemandangan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pantai Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pantai Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Klub Anak-anak Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Taman Bermain Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pemandangan
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ruangan Fitness Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Palm Jumeirah Jumlah kamar: 244

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 48 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (48)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tamara B. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 20 September 2014
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!

View, staff, free upgrades
9
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Said M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 15 Juni 2014
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.
Helal A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Arab Emirates, 31 Mei 2014
The apartments is not worth the money we paid

Location Beach Swimming pool
4,7
Khalid A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Arab Emirates, 24 Mei 2014
very nice

pool, restaurant, room.
9,7
Very nice
Anwar A. Wisatawan berkelompok Kuwait, 18 Januari 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Wisatawan berkelompok Kuwait, 18 Januari 2014
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4,7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 01 September 2013
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Cyphrus, 22 Agustus 2013
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 17 Agustus 2013
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8,7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 07 Juli 2013
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PantaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PantaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Klub Anak-anakKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Taman BermainKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3C07