atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Uni Emirat Arab 120679 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Mandi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Interior Hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pemandangan Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fasilitas Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruangan Fitness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Area: Al Barsha Jumlah kamar: 393
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 247 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (247)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ross W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Oktober 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 24 Oktober 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Wisatawan bisnis Sri Lanka, 21 Oktober 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!
Mohammad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 02 Oktober 2014
overpriced hotel with inaccurate info and pic

location
2
As I stayed with my two little girls, I firmly stress that this Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel was my worst choice ever. The truth about this hotel is that; no kids swimming pool, old and dusty furniture, tiny lobby, normal room size, low quality TV screens, arrogant reputation staff. This is my advice to you people, do not let the name and prices of this hotel deceive you and search carefully.
Mohammad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 02 Oktober 2014
Worst holday ever
2
Very overpriced hotel with poor services and bad staff.many other choices are better and i will never ever come back to this hotel
Saleh A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 13 September 2014
A great value for money

Location, Quality, Staff performance
9
A wonderful stay during the weekend
Saud A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Kuwait, 30 Agustus 2014
location, location, location

location, big rooms, nice decor
7
tv was not working, other than that, stay was good, great for people with short stay and need to do some shopping
Muhammed A. Pasangan Pakistan, 27 Juli 2014
A very pleasant experience

Location; Comfort level; Professional & very friendly staff
9
It was very comfortable and we really enjoyed it. Although the hotel lobby was under renovation and we had to go to the 7th floor for check-in & out but the professionalism of the staff didn't let us feel it. The room was neat and clean however the view from the room could have been better. The distance from the elevator to our room was long and initially confusing.
Irwan T. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 15 Juni 2014
excellent

clean, nice,good staff
7
Brett B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 Juni 2014
Beautiful Hotel at Mall of the Emirates

Close to ski dubai and shopping. Central to major attractions.
8,3
The hotel has great rooms, spacious and very well appointed. The ski chalet was amazing with a totally different Dubai experience. The early arrival was not accommodated and options nnot readily offered. The staff were, however, very pleasant and mostly obliging.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar MandiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Interior HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FasilitasKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestoranKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestoranKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04