Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Uni Emirat Arab 120679

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 308 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (308)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hassan A. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 14 April 2016
Great location, staff can be better
4,7
Room smelled like cigarettes and the front desk was slow to check me in and find a room. I had to wait until 5pm. In addition, I needed to borrow a pen and three staff members said they couldn't lend me one. Very strange for a kempinski.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liu C. Pasangan China, 03 April 2016
Perfect
6,7
Very good location &a amazing staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jawad H. Wisatawan bisnis Pakistan, 23 Maret 2016
Not value for money

location and staff
7
Ok not too impressed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 16 Maret 2016
It was an excellent stay and lovely staff
6,3
It was an excellent stay and lovely staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Murad A. Pasangan Yemen, 16 Maret 2016
Great hotel , friendly staff and comfortable sleep
6,3
Staff are doing every thing to help guest. Facility are luxury and quality of sleep unforgotten.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anandkumar A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 07 Maret 2016
Nice Hotel
6,7
Verry good great location specily in Ski Dubai snow world great Interior
Laporkan ulasan ini
Omer A. Wisatawan Tunggal Qatar, 29 Februari 2016
From the best hotels
6,7
One thing I did not like , it tooks around 20 minutes to check in
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tanveer M. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 27 Januari 2016
GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT LOCATION
6
Hotel standard is very good and the location is excellent. It is attached to Mall of Emirates and very convenient dine and shopping. Hotel price is little high but they have good prices big through resellers. I would certainly recommend if the price is right for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdullah A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 20 Januari 2016
good hotel
5
i like the location and the room design
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad R. Pasangan South Africa, 06 Januari 2016
Perfect

The personal touch and service
9,7
We were on honeymoon and the service and room presented was nothing short of impeccable. I've been to many resorts and hotels and this service is only found at those that are 7 star. Thanks again, will def be back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar MandiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestoranKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07