atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Uni Emirat Arab 120679 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pemandangan Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fasilitas Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruangan Fitness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa
Area: Al Barsha Jumlah kamar: 393
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 253 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (253)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tri R. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 07 Februari 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 11 Desember 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Pasangan Australia, 09 Desember 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 06 Desember 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 16 November 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 27 Oktober 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Oktober 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 24 Oktober 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Wisatawan bisnis Sri Lanka, 21 Oktober 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!
Mohammad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 02 Oktober 2014
Worst holday ever
2
Very overpriced hotel with poor services and bad staff.many other choices are better and i will never ever come back to this hotel

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FasilitasKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestoranKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestoranKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01