Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Uni Emirat Arab 120679 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar Mandi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruangan Fitness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat
Area: Al Barsha Jumlah kamar: 393
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 265 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (265)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sultan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 21 Agustus 2015
Very good

Receptions , location, clean
8,3
Excilent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yayu H. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 05 Agustus 2015
Very good location

Location, Room Big, Bed comfortable
10
Very good and nice hotel. Locate in the mall. Will always love to stay here if ever travel to Dubai again...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sara A. Wisatawan Tunggal Saudi Arabia, 13 Juni 2015
Amazing experince

Location
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed A. Pasangan Qatar, 09 Mei 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 29 April 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kosala H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 24 April 2015
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anyada A. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 11 Maret 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tri R. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 07 Februari 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ibrahim A. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 11 Desember 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jarvin D. Pasangan Australia, 09 Desember 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kamar MandiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestoranKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02