Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel

26/12 Moo 7, T. Khukkhak, A. Takuapa, Phetkaseam Rd.,, Pantai Khaolak, Khao Lak, Thailand 82190 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Spa Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Spa Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renang Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pemandangan Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pantai Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renang Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Spa Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kamar Tidur Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pantai Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Fasilitas hiburan Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pantai Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renang Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renang Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kamar Tidur Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Sekeliling Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Spa
Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Taman Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Resepsionis Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Resepsionis Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Tempat Masuk Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Fasilitas Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pemandangan Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Fasilitas Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renang Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Makanan dan Minuman Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renang Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Taman Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Restoran
Area: Pantai Khaolak Jumlah kamar: 74

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 184 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (184)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kremena A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Bulgaria, 08 Februari 2016
ONE OF THE BEST CHOICES IN KHAO LAK

Space, tranquillity, staff
9,3
Staff are very polite and welcoming, we felt comfortable from the first minute to the last. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a front bungalow, which means that we had superb views all day long. / It might be the case that after the tsunami these bungalows are not so popular with tourists but I am an optimist. As everywhere else if you want a front sunbed, you should get up at 6 am to get one. But I am used to morning walks along the beach and it was not a problem for me. Breakfast is plentiful and various. The walk to the main shopping street is 10 to 15 min. Beach in front of the hotel is wonderful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clare L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Januari 2016
Tropical oasis, not too big and not tacky

Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
10
Excellent - friendly staff, lovely big room (superior double), location on beachfront but not busy part of beachfront. Beach bbq was excellent value and delicious food. Very well run hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Greg B. Pasangan Canada, 05 Januari 2016
A slice of paradise

Amazing beach, friendly staff and great food
9,7
Amazing stay. We came for 4 days and stayed for 7!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 15 Desember 2015
Perfect beach and pool

Perfect beach and pool for both adults and kids. 1 km to centrum, 3km to market, 4km beach to walk. Clean and spacy rooms, really good service, nice stuff
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clive W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 11 November 2015
Good but, could be better

Clean, nice room, easy access to beach
7,3
Khaolak Bay is a good hotel but, could so easily be better. In breakfast area/main dining room there is no segregation of smoking and non smoking areas. This both unpleasant for non smokers and a health hazard (there is medical evidence that passive smoking can damage health). Food at breakfast is excellent but, Thai food on evening meal menu has clearly been "westernised". Both the Masamum and Panang curry taste bland and lacked spice. AVOID hotel charges for transfer to Phuket Airport. Hotel charge 1,700 ThB. Local charge from taxi company is 1,000 ThB - a massive 700 ThB difference. Hotel chgarges 300 ThB per hour for late check out - even if there is no pressure for rooms from incoming guests.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mehmet E. Pasangan Australia, 18 Oktober 2015
Staff need to realise they are in the service indu

Location, room cleanliness, Not the service.
6
I would say it would be a good experience if the staff were trained properly in the pool and bar area. For example when we arrived at the hotel we wanted to swim in the pool and asked politely if we could use the pool and were told we could. As it was getting dark around 6.50pm we asked if we could switch the pool lights on and were coldly told it was not allowed at 7pm to turn the pool lights on as the pool was closed? it was quite dangerous for the younger members of the family. The next day we walked past the SAME pool at 8pm and the lights were on. This made us quite frustrated as clearly they could of easily switched the lights on the day before. Further during breakfast at the egg station the staff in charge couldn't understand what an "omelette" was. Its a shame becuase the actual location and premises are quite nice. Let down by the staff rudeness and incompetence.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Narelle W. Pasangan Australia, 27 September 2015
Superb value for money

Great, friendly staff, immaculately kept grounds, wonderful spa/massage. Couldn't fault anything.
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marina M. Pasangan Spain, 12 September 2015
Relax for a good value

Staff very friendly, just in front of a beautiful beach, great location for couples who look for a relaxing time
8,3
My fiancé and I spent 5 wonderful nights in one of the bungalows with see views. The weather wasn't great but we made the most of it! The hotel is walking distance to a small town where you can find restaurants, supermarkets and all kind of souvenirs and massages! Even in low season, we enjoyed the experience of renting a scooter and drive all over the place! Our nights were magic with just the sound of the ocean! Very quiet hotel and very very clean! We will consider to come back if we go to Thailand again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ertugrul A. Pasangan Turkey, 24 April 2015
nice

Room breakfast and seaside
8
Everything was good ı recommend everyone
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malinee J. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 17 April 2015
About Khaolak Bayfront

Good sevice minded,Breakfast is★ delicious&the beach front of the resort
8
It's save for alone travel like me.And good place!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao LakKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renangKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PemandanganKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PantaiKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renangKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kamar TidurKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PantaiKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Fasilitas hiburanKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PantaiKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renangKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renangKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kamar TidurKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SekelilingKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - TamanKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ResepsionisKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ResepsionisKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Tempat MasukKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - FasilitasKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PemandanganKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - FasilitasKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renangKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Makanan dan MinumanKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renangKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - TamanKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestoranKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestoranKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SekelilingKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Kolam renangKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestoranKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - TamanKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Resepsionis


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02