atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interior Hotel Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Toko-toko Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pemandangan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kamar Suite Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pemandangan
Area: Pagudpud Jumlah kamar: 9

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 62 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (62)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Arnoud K. Wisatawan berkelompok Netherlands, 20 September 2014
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 September 2014
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. Pasangan United States of America, 01 September 2014
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9,7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Agustus 2014
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.
Aroa S. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Juli 2014
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9,3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. Pasangan United States of America, 19 April 2014
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9,7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 26 Februari 2014
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. Pasangan Netherlands, 30 Desember 2013
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8,3
Peter J. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 02 Desember 2013
Far away surf refuge

Wind and Weather and Silence
8
Owen C. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 11 November 2013
An excellent stay - I shall return

Hospitality, Wind, Beach
10
An excellent stay made ever more special by the hospitality received. Awaking to pressed coffee on the beach, Kiting the reef in the quite morning sun, pumped afternoon sessions and restful sunset against a backdrop of beautifully preserved and secluded coast line – how does one better that. Accommodation was well designed and comfortable, although I’d probably opt for the more basic / traditional huts next time on the beach front (and one row back) so as to feel more at home in that exotic windswept landscape. Menu was extensive and the staff were no strangers to unique request. Sashimi and Marinated Tuna was excellent. The central open plan building where everyone gathers to eat, drink, play, watch movies, talk and chill was spot on as it allowed you to mingle or retain your privacy as you needed. Only recommendation is not to drag out the farewells unless your accustomed to being a backseat driver in a small but very fast moving bus.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interior HotelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Toko-tokoKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Tampilan Luar HotelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PemandanganKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kamar SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PemandanganKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kamar SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kamar TidurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kamar TidurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fasilitas hiburanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PemandanganKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PemandanganKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kamar TidurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PemandanganKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SekelilingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SekelilingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SekelilingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kamar TidurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SekelilingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kamar TidurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kamar TidurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kamar TidurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kamar TidurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kamar TidurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3C08