atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sekeliling Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/Teras Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sekeliling Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sekeliling Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sekeliling Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sekeliling Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sekeliling Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sekeliling Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 3
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 38 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (38)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Larry C. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 08 November 2014
I will stay there again

Location, Staff, Friendly
9
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
Christian S. Pasangan Germany, 04 Oktober 2014
Good for diving

Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
5,7
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Haruhiko N. Pasangan Japan, 23 September 2014
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7,7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 22 September 2014
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3,7
Sami A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 31 Juli 2014
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Pasangan South Korea, 25 Juli 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 19 Juli 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Juli 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 16 Maret 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 14 Maret 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SekelilingKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/TerasKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SekelilingKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SekelilingKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SekelilingKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SekelilingKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SekelilingKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SekelilingKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06