Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Area: Mongkok Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,5

dari 189 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
5,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
4,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
4,9
Makanan
4,8
Semua ulasan (189)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Maman W. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 23 September 2012
Hotel sangat buruk sekali

Tidak ada
3
Hotel sangat buruk, seperti kamar kos (3x3M) dan saya memutuskan untuk pindah ke Hotel lain walaupun sudah bayar.
Tip Shopping: Dekat ke Ladies market
Benny H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2012
Hotel yang sangat buruk

sangat buruk
2
kami diberi kamar yang bau dan dindingnya berlumut, waktu kami komplain hotel tidak mendengarkan
Barrie E. Wisatawan bisnis South Africa, 27 April 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Miguel B. Wisatawan Tunggal Portugal, 23 April 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Jeevan N. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 April 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Lichelle R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Maret 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Todd K. Pasangan Australia, 24 Maret 2015
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Jorge B. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Maret 2015
It was an adventure.

Location, location, location.
5,3
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Woo T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 04 Februari 2015
so far so good

cheap, in town, easy get transport
4,3
so far so good
Woo T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 20 Januari 2015
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior HotelKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6C06