atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Area: Mongkok Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,5

dari 142 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,8
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
5,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
5,0
Makanan
4,9
Semua ulasan (142)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maman W. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 23 September 2012
Hotel sangat buruk sekali

Tidak ada
3
Hotel sangat buruk, seperti kamar kos (3x3M) dan saya memutuskan untuk pindah ke Hotel lain walaupun sudah bayar.
Tip Shopping: Dekat ke Ladies market
Benny H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2012
Hotel yang sangat buruk

sangat buruk
2
kami diberi kamar yang bau dan dindingnya berlumut, waktu kami komplain hotel tidak mendengarkan
Dean R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 November 2014
some good some bad

location, price, staff
7
This hotel is in block d which is on the right side entrance of Chung king mansion, try to avoid the main entrance (where you'll be swamped with guys trying to sell you stuff) and walk to the side alley on the right until you see the second set of lifts. Unfortunately there's a queue for the lift at certain times of the day, and you can be waiting for upwards of 30 minutes because the lifts are tiny and slow. The room itself was quite good, TV had no channels to watch, only stock tickers. There was only 1 outlet in the room and it was halfway up the wall, hard to change the phone without it hanging. The light for the bathroom didn't work and the drain cover was loose but the shower was nice and hot. I did see a huge cockroach in the room at one stage. Now for some good points. There's a fridge in the room, complimentary toothbrushs. Towel is provided. Safe in room. Water is hot. Bed is soft and the room if fairly clean and very good location. Overall I don't think I would stay here again simply because queuing to get into a lift is not with it in my opinion. Also the people on the ground floor trying to sell stuff are relentless.
Siu F. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 24 Oktober 2014
Wifi not working whole day

No body care u
5
Not good , room not so clean not working wifi whole day
Hans C. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 20 Oktober 2014
would no recommend

price is not too expensive
3
Room is small and dirty, wifi and tv dont work. Worst part of all, every key can open the doors of all the other rooms in the hotel!! Which means everyone can use their key to go in to everybody else's room!
Romeo D. Pasangan Philippines, 20 September 2014
Be Very Careful

Location, Wi-Fi
3,3
Cons: - Room is unclean, uncomfortable, no water dispenser available, water heater is not functioning - The room given to us is way different from what they advertised - Staff performance is very poor, they is no available staff when we arrived at the check in counter, we had to wait for a long time and we had to call the hotel's number for us to be entertained Pros: - Location is good, walking distance to train station - Wi-Fi access is fast
Jean C. Pasangan Singapore, 13 September 2014
Simple budget inn

Location, easy access, simple
5
It is a budget inn. Location is good , sufficient for budget traveller. Water can be refilled. Simple room with bed and toilet. Don't expect much. Location is near Mong Kök mtr and bus to airport outside inn. Spend only hkd 14 to take bus to airport.
Andre S. Wisatawan Tunggal Portugal, 07 September 2014
Not bad

Location, speed, easy
6
Alexander M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 05 Agustus 2014
mmmm I didnt end up staying here

Location was nice
4,7
I know accom is expensive in HK.... This place wasn't very clean, the toilet seat was broken and it was very hard to find. The lady was nice and the place wasn't tooo bad. But I have become accustomed to a little more I suppose.
Arnold P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 Juli 2014
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07