Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,4

dari 202 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
5,7
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
5,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
4,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
4,9
Makanan
4,7
Semua ulasan (202)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Maman W. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 23 September 2012
Hotel sangat buruk sekali

Tidak ada
3
Hotel sangat buruk, seperti kamar kos (3x3M) dan saya memutuskan untuk pindah ke Hotel lain walaupun sudah bayar.
Tip Shopping: Dekat ke Ladies market
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benny H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2012
Hotel yang sangat buruk

sangat buruk
2
kami diberi kamar yang bau dan dindingnya berlumut, waktu kami komplain hotel tidak mendengarkan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yong J. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Desember 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pia N. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 01 November 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yury G. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 18 Mei 2015
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8,3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andriyanto O. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Mei 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andriyanto O. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 April 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barrie E. Wisatawan bisnis South Africa, 27 April 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miguel B. Wisatawan Tunggal Portugal, 23 April 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeevan N. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 April 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior HotelKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08