Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Mongkok Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

5,0

dari 88 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,2
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
4,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
4,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
4,7
Makanan
4,6
Semua ulasan (88)
Maman W. Berkelompok Indonesia, 23 September 2012
Hotel sangat buruk sekali

Tidak ada
3
Hotel sangat buruk, seperti kamar kos (3x3M) dan saya memutuskan untuk pindah ke Hotel lain walaupun sudah bayar.
Tip Shopping: Dekat ke Ladies market
Benny H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2012
Hotel yang sangat buruk

sangat buruk
2
kami diberi kamar yang bau dan dindingnya berlumut, waktu kami komplain hotel tidak mendengarkan
Suhairy M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 Januari 2014
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 28 Desember 2013
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3
Reynan A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 05 Desember 2013
good location

good location, value for the money
6,7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.
Yin N. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 02 Desember 2013
Good location and cheap

Good location, Cheap, Clean
6,7
A clean simple room at a reasonable price in bustling Kowloon. Short walk to Nathan Road and also not far walk to Ferry Terminal. Can take train from airport to Kowloon station and then there is a free bus to hotel. I have stayed here for business trip where I just needed someplace to rest.
Laurent T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 02 Desember 2013
awful, really bad

nothing
2
It was awful. The staff is unprofessional and unfriendly. It took us one hour to check-in. The room was small, disgusting, the toilet couldnt flush, the bed was hard... They even decided to fix something in the room next to mine at might night which woke me up.
Jimmy P. Berkelompok Malaysia, 01 Desember 2013
simple express hotel

simple, express and good location
3,3
stay for 3 nights for group trip. simple hotel and very small room. small bathroom. unfriendly staff and not suggest this hotel as they do not have any professional management. avoid the hotel.
Jimmy P. Berkelompok Malaysia, 01 Desember 2013
Nothing about this hotel.

Express hotel, Budget and Good location
2
Nothing to say about this hotel. Everything are small. Small hotel, small bathroom, small room, small bed. The staff quite rude and do not know how to speak English at all. Please do not stay in this hotel if you did not want to ruin your vacation. Disappointing.
Mohd K. Berpasangan Malaysia, 01 Desember 2013
To most regrettable hotel that I purchased

None
2
First of all, it started with the receptionist. It was a middle aged women that did not bother to entertain us and there was actually no reception table. After our check-in, the receptionist took us to our rooms that were actually not in the same building. She took us to a different building that was like a low cost flat. After arriving at our room door, she then opened the door and I was shocked as soon as me and my layed eyes on it. The room was like a storage room that was disorganized. The curtains had stains, holes and was not hanging properly. The bed sheet had human hair that I don't want to know where it came from. They room also had pieces of concrete every on the floor and the bathroom was so wet as if someone had just recently used it a few minutes ago. My first thoughts were that this lady had scam us.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05