Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,4

dari 213 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
5,7
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
5,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
4,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
4,9
Makanan
4,7
Semua ulasan (213)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Maman W. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 23 September 2012
Hotel sangat buruk sekali

Tidak ada
3
Hotel sangat buruk, seperti kamar kos (3x3M) dan saya memutuskan untuk pindah ke Hotel lain walaupun sudah bayar.
Tip Shopping: Dekat ke Ladies market
Benny H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2012
Hotel yang sangat buruk

sangat buruk
2
kami diberi kamar yang bau dan dindingnya berlumut, waktu kami komplain hotel tidak mendengarkan
Wai L. Pasangan China, 14 Mei 2016
good
6
will book again
Celine L. Pasangan Singapore, 24 April 2016
Great
5,7
~!
Aman M. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 11 April 2016
Do not stay here
1,7
It is filthy, extremely smal has foul smell and staff is bad.
Emile L. Pasangan France, 10 April 2016
Filthy, Stinky, Uncomfortable: to Avoid at All Cos
2
First of all, I am perfectly aware of the hotel room standards in Hong Kong. however, I booked right away an other room in a different guest house 10 min after check-in. When I checked in, I have first been shocked by a disgusting smell of sewer from the lobby to the room. As I entered the room, I discovered that there was no proper mattresses, but thin paillasse-like stuff on wooden planks. Totally uncomfortable. Furthermore, the room was the dirtiest I have ever seen in my life. Wallpaper came off, letting appear mold on the nude walls. There was FILTH and DRY SPIT on the walls and floor; the entire room had not been cleaned for weeks(months?) By paying small amount for one room in HK, I was not expecting either great accomodation nor modern furniture, at least a decent place to spend the night. This is the most inacceptable, disgusting "hotel" room I was ever in any country. Even if one paid me to sleep there I would decline to safeguard my health! What we encountered in this sad place left us almost sick
Teng M. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Maret 2016
Need to complain
1,3
Dirty,no aircond,aircond control can't use,got plug but can't use,smelly,no shampoo,no body shampoo,after sleep my body very itch,用良心做生意!!
Aljohn B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 13 Maret 2016
Good Location

Good Location, Budget Hotel
6,3
The only pros about staying in this hotel are its location and affordable hotel.
Yong J. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Desember 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Pia N. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 01 November 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Kamar TidurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior HotelKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02