Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel

46/7 moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 27 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,6
Makanan
9,0
Semua ulasan (27)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rachel D. Pasangan United States of America, 01 April 2016
Amazing relaxation and beauty
6,7
If you are looking for a dead quiet place to enjoy the natural beauty of Thailand this is the place. We stayed in one of the 3 beach bungalows and could not have been more satisfied. The staff are always available and accommodating. Take a night walk along the beach and check out the thousands of hermit crabs and creatures. Swim in the ocean and enjoy the private sandy beach. Stroll down the beach to have dinner and happy hour with other travelers or just stay and have a fantastic meal in the restaurant at the Pavillion. I also HIGHLY suggest taking advantage of their excursions...they are much more private than the ones arranged by the tourist companies and are reasonably priced.
Maggie D. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Februari 2016
Absolute Oasis!

Staff is amazingly friendly, they will do whatever to make your stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Open air bungalow lets you be one with Nature while still getting a luxurious experience.
10
Eileen T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Februari 2016
Peace and quiet

Great location on the beach front, ideal for enjoying the cooling sea breezes. Small and friendly, has a "homestay" feel and attentive service delivered by manager, James.
8
Relaxing and peaceful, except for the soothing sounds of nature - waves, breezes and birdsong. 3-4 nights is perfect, any longer and the meal choices may become a little limited.
Ali C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
How to get service right!

The welcome, the food, the peace
9,7
Having spent the previous week at Koyao Island Resort up the road, this it was interesting to compare the 2. both are in beautiful locations and have lovely rooms but the service levels at Bay Pavilions was perfect and miles better than the more expensive Island resort. The whole team looked after us so well, James was a star, the cooking was amazing and everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Shawn B. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Oktober 2014
Beautiful resort with excellent service

Good food, good service, beautiful surroundings
9,3
One of the nicest resorts we've stayed at in Southeast Asia. Rooms were well maintained with very scenic views. Service quality was excellent, as was the food. Would stay again without hesitation.
Linda H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 Maret 2014
Beautiful retreat on a secluded beach

Private, clean, beautiful and spacious accommodations, sunrise on a secluded beach, attentive staff who connected me with skilled local people for kayaking, a massage and Thai cooking lessons.
10
I didn't realize that I could have a pool and pristine beach to myself!! I came to enjoy the kayaking that Phuket is famous for and the staff set me up with a skilled fisherman who picked me up at the beach in front of my suite in his long tail boat. Kayaks and lunch were ready to go and I spent a day on the waters exploring caves and lagoons with unbelievable views. I also enjoyed an excellent massage and Thai cooking lessons. The stay exceeded my dreams! I must add that this is not for everyone. If you are looking for action or a selection of restaurants, this is the wrong place. It is a taxi and ferry ride from the main island. It is quiet. It is secluded. You will see the moon rise over the water between the palms and listen to the geckos and the waves on the beach. I was looking for a place to read, write and sketch. It was perfect!!
Jeannette D. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 16 Desember 2013
Lovely quiet tranquil stay right at the beach

Great location at the beach, lovely suites and super nice stuff
9,7
We came here for 3 days to relax before going back home and loved it. The beach suites are lovely and invite you to hang out and chill. The suites are super generous with an extra hang out pavilion in front. The stuff was very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We loved the open bathroom which we shared with the gecko who lives there and the open Thai style hut in very tasteful classy design. The garden is very peaceful and natural. This is not a main stream place but a place where someone put in special thoughts and heart. So if you do not like open showers and huts and natural surroundings, you might want to go to a more generic place.
Enid O. Pasangan Australia, 13 Agustus 2013
Perfection in every way

Pavilion, sala, food
10
Luo Y. Pasangan China, 02 Juni 2013
my favorit hotel

room,food,envirment
9
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
Odd R. Pasangan Norway, 14 Februari 2013
Island retreat

Tranquility, staff attentiveness
7,3
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
1 dari 1 ulasan
Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel PhuketKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PemandanganKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SekelilingKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PantaiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PantaiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RestoranKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RestoranKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04