Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interior Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kamar Tidur L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/Teras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/Teras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Fasilitas L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Fasilitas L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Fasilitas L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kamar Tidur L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Fasilitas L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tempat Masuk
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 16
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 785 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (785)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Romain D. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Mei 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Emily T. Pasangan Canada, 07 April 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Renato Z. Pasangan Hungary, 27 Januari 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Mary A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 29 Desember 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Suzanne B. Wisatawan berkelompok France, 29 Desember 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Krisdian S. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 Desember 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitality, Price
8
Wirginia N. Pasangan Poland, 17 November 2014
Try the restaurant

Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
10
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Karen C. Pasangan Netherlands, 30 Agustus 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere

Comfort bungalow and location
5
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Daniel W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Juli 2014
nice quaint cottages

location, price and native lodging
7,7
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Nicolas M. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 04 Juli 2014
nice place. nice staff

location, staff, cool place
8,3
was a really nice stay and the staff were really nice also. There are some quite nice trips you can do from the area, and its worth shopping around becasue there is pretty much no difference between the tour operators from what i can see. There is a really nice food place next door. super nice!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interior HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kamar TidurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/TerasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/TerasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FasilitasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FasilitasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FasilitasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kamar TidurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FasilitasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tempat MasukL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07