atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kamar Tidur L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interior Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kamar Tidur L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/Teras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/Teras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Fasilitas L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Fasilitas L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Fasilitas L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kamar Tidur L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Fasilitas L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tempat Masuk L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kamar Mandi
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 16
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 760 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (760)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Carla F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Juni 2014
convenient

The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
9,3
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Revrose P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 06 Juni 2014
Nice and affordable

Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
8,3
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Zi G. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 27 Mei 2014
good choice for budget travel

cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
8,3
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Anthony L. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 12 Mei 2014
My stay was good enough

Location, nice staff, room clean
6,3
Cihang Z. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 01 Mei 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice

price, quality, location
9
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Cihang Z. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 28 April 2014
generally very nice staying there

staff, price, service
9,3
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Blake T. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 April 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach

Location, price, friendly staff
8
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Yu Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 09 April 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2014
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.
Hoffmann K. Wisatawan Tunggal Luxembourg, 17 Maret 2014
French Filipino deluxe

Food, Big Rooms, Price
7,7
Was very pleased with my stay in this GuestHouse. City Center of Alona starts just across the street. The beach is 10min walkway away. The rooms are quite big. Free Water on every floor. Free Wifi. Nice HotelRestaurant with french menu. Excellent PriceValue. Possibilty to park just infront of the hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kamar TidurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interior HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kamar TidurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/TerasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/TerasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FasilitasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FasilitasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FasilitasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kamar TidurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FasilitasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tempat MasukL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C02