Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House

Alona Beach, Tawala, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Restoran L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kafe L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kafe L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kafe L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kafe L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kafe L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kafe L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Restoran L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar Mandi L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar Tidur L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar Tidur L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior Hotel
L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Tempat Masuk L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar Tidur L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar Tidur L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar Tidur L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar Tidur L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar Tidur L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 16
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 741 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (741)
Yu Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 09 April 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Berpasangan Australia, 06 April 2014
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.
Karol M. Berpasangan Poland, 04 Maret 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Berpasangan Poland, 01 Maret 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Berpasangan Poland, 26 Februari 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,3
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Ong S. Berpasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2014
best

good location near beach
9,7
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Epitanta S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 November 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff

Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
7,3
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Sun Y. Berpasangan China, 31 Oktober 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5,3
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Jason P. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 31 Oktober 2013
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.

Price, Location, and Staff.
9,7
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.
Sun Y. Berpasangan China, 30 Oktober 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5,3
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House BoholL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RestoranL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KafeL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KafeL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KafeL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KafeL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KafeL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KafeL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RestoranL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar MandiL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar TidurL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar TidurL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Tempat MasukL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar TidurL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar TidurL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar TidurL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar TidurL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar TidurL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03