atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Tempat Masuk L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobi L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Restoran L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar Tidur L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar Tidur L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar Tidur L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobi L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sekeliling
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sekeliling L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar Suite L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah kamar: 47
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 239 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (239)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Siming Y. Pasangan China, 17 Juni 2014
Far from my expectation

Near to beach only
3,3
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.
Junjira K. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 11 Juni 2014
Good

Good Nice Beautiful
6
Good the hotel near the beach, good breakfast and happy
Linda C. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 09 Juni 2014
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.

Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
7
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Stephen S. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Mei 2014
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted

Location, Service, Beach
10
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted. The price was good for what was offered and we will come back.
Rose A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 04 Mei 2014
Hotel in need of an update

good size pool, close to Naiyang beach, close to airport
5
The hotel is in serious need of upkeep, walls need painting, woodwork fixing etc. Pool is a nice size, but no privacy for the pool villas as everyone looks right in. Beds were comfortable and aircon quiet. Not much atmosphere at the hotel though, nothing really to do there. Very basic buffet breakfast with little variety.
Qizi Y. Pasangan China, 04 Mei 2014
Comfortable, by the beach behind Forest

By the beach, close to airport, and back in a Forest.
7,3
We check in with a bottle of juice and there's a swimming pool right in the middle of the hotel. It's not a luxury one but it's comfortable enough for a stay and it's near airport. By a "little shuttle board" and by 5min of walk pass a forest, we pass to beach. It's interesting.
Raymond B. Pasangan New Zealand, 28 April 2014
Average place to stay close to airport

crossing the canal, Nai Yang beach
7
great budget hotel, enjoyed the canal crossing, not far to walk to town
Lim Z. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 25 April 2014
Overall nice experience with the staff and room.

Location to airport and beach. Swimming pool. Serene environment for rest and relax.
8
Excellent service from the counter staff as well as housekeeping. Generally happy with the quality of stay. Just one suggestion is that the toilet can be a bit warm in the day due to the open concept design and the aircon to the room needs a while to get cool due to that. Other than that, the rest are fantastic!
Rama A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Maret 2014
Great place to stay on your way to Koh Ngai etc

Clean, swimmingpool, close to airport
7,3
I was here only for 1 day. I was on my way, waiting for my friends to come and join me Koh Ngai, Koh Yao Yai, Koh Kradan, Koh Muk etc. I chose this hotel because it is so close to the airport, but have good beach, swimming pool for my kid, close to restaurant. Through Agoda I've told the hotel that I will check in late. They already give my booked room to someone else. Good thing. Because my room then was upgraded. So I got the room with personal small swimming pool just next to the terrace. And the room is closer to the swimming pool and beach. All in all, it's only 1 day, but it's great. And this hotel is not expensive at all.
Zac S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Maret 2014
This Place is Rubbish (Don't Book)

Fast laundry service was the only good thing about this place!
4
Awful, This place is rundown and has not even been finished. Do Not stay here. They supply you with all the amenities you don't need!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

L’esprit De Naiyang PhuketL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Tempat MasukL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobiL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - RestoranL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar TidurL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar TidurL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar TidurL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SpaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobiL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SekelilingL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SekelilingL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar SuiteL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C07