atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Tempat Masuk L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobi L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Restoran L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar Tidur L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar Tidur L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar Tidur L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobi L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sekeliling
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sekeliling L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar Suite L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah kamar: 47
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 252 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (252)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jason K. Pasangan Australia, 22 November 2014
Improvement

Staff, service and location
8
First time i stayed at this hotel staff was great however the room due to its bathroom was less than desirable - the rest of the floor plan was of good standard - however my second stay was a lot better! We were upgraded to a villa room which was a great surprise and was a nice room and good size. The hotel has good grounds throughout and staff are great and always provide excellent friendly service.
Azhar U. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 November 2014
beautiful resort

secluded, relaxing, beautiful
7,7
It was a relaxing and worthwhile stay, me and my wife enjoyed our stay.
Ronald K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 November 2014
close to the airport

staff at the diner
6,7
ITs a nice play to stay if you simply want to spend a night and travel to downtown on the next day.
Rick D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 November 2014
Friendly staff, nice pool, close to beach.

staff, breakfast, pool
9,7
I stayed here with my wife and 2 year old daughter. Quite enjoyed ourselves. Pros: lovely staff, very friendly and helpful. Nice pool. Room felt big and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was simple but great - fresh and enough variety to keep us well fed. Location is a very brief 4 min walk to the beach. This is a pretty quiet beach, good with a toddler (especially when it has not rained and everything is calm and clean). Small township of naiyang is close and nice, a handful of nice restaurants and whatnot. Cons: restaurant was fine but has that empty / dull vibe you can often get if a hotel restaurant is empty. We were on third floor of the main building (as opposed to the poolside villas which looked nice) and there is no elevator... Bit of a pain with a stroller and pregnant wife but wouldn't be a problem for most people. Also had the usual Thailand so-so water pressure in the shower. Best feature: very close to the airport (although not so close that you hear or see the planes) which makes it good for late arrival or early departure.
Bukato D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 12 Agustus 2014
It is an amazing small hotel! Value for money 100%

1) Owner - amazing lady! 2) Location - Super Peaceful place, far away from annoying tourist life! 3) Hotel is very nicely designed - rooms are very big, swimming pool is outstanding, walk to beach.
10
We came there to stay 2 days while waiting for next flight. This hotel is perfectly suited for this - 15 min to AirPort, beach in 3 min walk (swimming in sea depends on tide, but if U walk 5 min more to right side - sea is always there and few kite schools as well). As for full holidays this hotel will be definitely better for elder people - because it's located far away from noisy tourist life, but if U don't really need that life and like to stay in hotel facilities - this hotel is truly amazing with friendly stuff, huge rooms and very very peaceful atmosphere... Overall we have got 100% satisfaction and very sweet memories after our stay there... I wish this hotel all best and many many good customers! With kind regards to owner, Dmitry Bukato.
Siming Y. Pasangan China, 17 Juni 2014
Far from my expectation

Near to beach only
3,3
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.
Junjira K. Pasangan Thailand, 11 Juni 2014
Good

Good Nice Beautiful
6
Good the hotel near the beach, good breakfast and happy
Linda C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 Juni 2014
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.

Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
7
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Cen S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 Mei 2014
worth the price

price, guest room comfort, swimming pool
8
Stephen S. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Mei 2014
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted

Location, Service, Beach
10
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted. The price was good for what was offered and we will come back.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

L’esprit De Naiyang PhuketL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Tempat MasukL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobiL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - RestoranL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar TidurL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar TidurL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar TidurL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SpaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobiL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SekelilingL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SekelilingL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kamar SuiteL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renangL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A05