Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : La Anclar Hometel ()
La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobi La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobi La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobi La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasilitas La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasilitas La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasilitas La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasilitas La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Mandi La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Resepsionis La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior Hotel
La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 37
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 89 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (89)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Paul D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Agustus 2015
Miserable poorly run hotel
3
1st room bed broken and chair broken, insisted i booked a single room when Agoda receipt was for a double delux... changed room, TV didn't work all electric sockets were broken and not fixed.. Changed to a 3td room, again sockets broken and dangerous, this could so easy be fixed, water was constantly off so no shower had to use a bucket, room was infested with ants have pictures to prove it, room poorly serviced, no toilet paper. Breakfast room too small for number of quests and not enough food, if not first in plates empty had to wait 20 mins for food to come in drips and drabs, WIFI constantly off ... Ive traveled the world for 30 years this is by far the worst run hotel Ive even seen.. a little attention could fix all the problems but the owner just dosen't care, take your money and goodbye ... Avoid, sleeping on the street not much worse ..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Juli 2015
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ilyn M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 17 Juli 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Laporkan ulasan ini
John A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Mei 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Em K. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 14 September 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark G. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Februari 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clive B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Takuya N. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 20 Oktober 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Betty L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Juni 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

La Anclar Hometel Davao CityLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobiLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar TidurLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobiLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobiLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar TidurLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar TidurLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasilitasLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasilitasLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasilitasLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasilitasLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar MandiLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - ResepsionisLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar TidurLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar TidurLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06