Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : La Anclar Hometel ()
La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobi La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobi La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobi La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobi La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasilitas La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasilitas La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasilitas
La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasilitas La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasilitas La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasilitas La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasilitas La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Mandi La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Resepsionis La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Resepsionis
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 37
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 86 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (86)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
John A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Mei 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Paul M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Em K. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 14 September 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Mark G. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Februari 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 20 Oktober 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Juni 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Pasangan Philippines, 17 April 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Maret 2013
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Februari 2013
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7,3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

La Anclar Hometel Davao CityLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar TidurLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobiLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar TidurLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar TidurLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobiLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobiLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobiLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar TidurLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar TidurLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar TidurLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasilitasLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasilitasLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasilitasLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasilitasLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasilitasLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasilitasLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasilitasLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar MandiLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - ResepsionisLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar TidurLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - ResepsionisLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02