Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

La De Bua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Lobi La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Lobi La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 22

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 466 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (466)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Idha S. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 Mei 2013
Staff ramah

staff ramah, bisa bahasa inggris, terletak dipusat hiburan malam, pantai patong, jungceylon mall, minimarket.
8
Sangat menyenangkan dengan keramahan staff,agak susah mencari makanan halal direstoran sekitar hotel. Wifi tidak gratis. Free air mineral 2botol/hari, kopi, coffe maker, hairdryer, personal safe deposit. Direkomendasikan buat wisata belanja, pantai, dan hiburan malam. Meskipun terletak dekat dengan Bangla Rd dan night club, music terdengar samar, cocok untuk istirahat.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mey L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 15 Mei 2012
Lokasi yang startegis

yang paling disukai adalah hotel yang nyaman dan bersih dengan harga yang terjangkau
6,7
Lokasi hotel yang tenang dan nyaman, hanya dengan 5 menit bisa berjalan kaki k Bangla Road pusat hiburan malam yang paling terkenal di kota phuket
Laporkan ulasan ini
German M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 Januari 2016
Always happy to coming back

location,room size,big bathroom
7
Happy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Asri R. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Januari 2016
4 days 3 night stay at La De Bua

1. Nice location, near the beach and restaurant just next door 2. Very helpful staff. 3. Hotel rate is cheap.
7
This is our first visit to Phuket. It take 1 hour trip from airport to the hotel for 800baht. Upon arrival at the hotel we checked in without any problem. We used lift to our 4th floor room. Both the room and bath are spacious and very tidy. TV, air-condition and ventilator are available and functioning well except for the tv remote battery control which were immediately replaced when being informed. This hotel does not have any restaurant on it own but are available next door and nearby areas. It's very near to the beach and and other shopping facilities. Bike rental are available next door for 200-250baht per 24hours. This hotel is worth for money - Asri Rashidi & Mazapuspita
Laporkan ulasan ini
Les R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 08 Desember 2015
Best beds in Phuket

Beds, location
7,3
Beds are big and very, very comfortable, neither too firm nor too soft.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsui F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 November 2015
Room next to construction site on ground floor

Location, convenience and size
6,3
It was weird to be put on the ground floor. Did not feel secure at all with kids. Good value for money for those who want comfort and convenience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bundit N. Pasangan Thailand, 20 November 2015
good hotel

service location and beer
6,3
It is very beautiful hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chia G. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2015
Room is good but receptionist need to be improved

1. Room is very clean with all utilities provided, inclusive of hair dryer and water boiler. Location is good.
6,7
Enjoy the room and location very much. However the receptionist need to be improved, the lady staff is a but blur but friendly, the guy staff is not polite, and even sleep at lobby. When we arrived the lady checked the record and said they didnt have our booking record and their room are full, she bcame panic and started calling (i guess must be calling her management), after that she said we can check in already. Okay, i dont know what is happening, as long as i can check in then nevermind. When we checked out, she went and checked the room and wanted to bill us for potato chips and mineral water, i told her we didnt take any thing then she show me the bill dated 17/10/2015 whereas i check in on 24/10/2015. After i told her my check in date she said sorry, then i can leave the hotel. About the guy staff, we waited for the transport which we have arranged but it has been late, we ask the guy to help to call but he is very rude, asking for the phone number but talking like we bring trouble to him. Ends up before he able to call our transport arrived. Overall is ok provided no need to deal with the staff. We enjoy the room really well as it has everything with cheap price of room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colm R. Wisatawan berkelompok Ireland, 20 September 2015
enjoyable stay

comfort, location and friendly staff
9,7
Great comfortable room with comfortable beds and a nice size bathroom
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kamonchanok S. Pasangan Thailand, 12 September 2015
nice staff location

valoue for money
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

La De Bua Hotel PhuketLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - LobiLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - LobiLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - FasilitasLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08