Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Pahina, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6010 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Lobi La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Resepsionis La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Lobi La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Resepsionis La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kafe
La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pahina Jumlah kamar: 28

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 72 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (72)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Arwin A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 22 Mei 2014
Cukup memuaskan

Dekat dengan terminal BUS selatan, Staff cukup ramah, Dekat dengan mall Elizabeth
6,3
Hotel cukup sulit dicari dan tidak semua supir taksi mengenal hotel ini karena agak masuk ke dalam, Cukup dekat dengan terminal bis, hanya 10-15 menit dengan jalan kaki, dekat dengan mall Elizabeth, Pelayanan staff cukup ramah, Tidak ada lift, ruangan kelas ekonomi ada di lantai atas (kurang lebih 5 lantai), Cukup dekat dengan pusat kota seperti colon street
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen G. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Januari 2016
The Air Condition Went Down!

Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
7
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tomas T. Pasangan Czech Republic, 06 Januari 2016
One night stay

Clean, quiet, felt secure
6
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kirill L. Pasangan Russia, 02 Januari 2016
Cheap place for transit

Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
6,3
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marichu S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Desember 2015
Pleasant stay

Room comfort, staff, location.
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. We arrived very early at the hotel as we landed early morning from Cebu port. We were supposed to just dropped our things as we know the standard time for check in is around 12noon-3pm depends of the hotel policies. But I was surprised because they let us checked in already at around 8-9am in the morning when we got there. It's very welcoming and accommodating as I felt because it's the first time I encountered. I booked a 1 family room for 4 adults and 1 standard room for 2. But they gave us 3 standard rooms which is good as we could have more privacy for some couples and with our kids. They had a very nice modern shower which has 3 sets and the faucets. Not spacious room but quite enough size for a standard room. The bed is very comfy and the sheets. They had a modern touch botton door bell. The filipino breakfast was good too.ohh we even ordered an extra 1 cup of rice but we pay nothing. The only problem I noticed was the bathroom isn't that clean for me. But so far it was a great stay. We'll surely come bak.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marichu S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Desember 2015
Great stay

Staff,room location
8
Great stay. We'll surely come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Desember 2015
Great value option with nice room

room, location, price
8
We had a good stay here. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room - we had a family room with young kids and it was great except that the air conditioner did not work properly and it got hot and dripped water into one of our bags. The breakfast is ok. Location is good. We did not find the area sketchy. Good value
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sam S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Oktober 2015
Value for money

Price, Standard, Staff
8,7
Comfortable. It would help more if directions to the place would be clearer. A bigger signage would help as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bjorn R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 26 Agustus 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4,3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonelie D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 Agustus 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

La Gloria Residence Inn Kota CebuLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Interior HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Interior HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Interior HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - LobiLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - ResepsionisLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - LobiLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - ResepsionisLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Interior HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08