Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6010 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Mandi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Mandi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Mandi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Lobi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Resepsionis La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Lobi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Resepsionis
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 28
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 44 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (44)
Phillip H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 April 2014
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
5,3
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Berpasangan Poland, 08 Maret 2014
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 24 Februari 2014
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 Februari 2014
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. Berpasangan Croatia, 31 Januari 2014
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8,3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Febe G. Berpasangan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2013
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6,7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.
Warren W. Berpasangan Australia, 16 Oktober 2013
good value

frendly clean and affordable
7,3
good,close to every thing ,frendly and helpfull,not to far from airport
Chun O. Berpasangan Malaysia, 14 Oktober 2013
very friendly staff, centrally located hotel

location near to south bus terminal, friendly staff, 24hours services provided
8,7
friendly wake up call at 3am from the staff to provide us breakfast and soon guiding us the direction to the south bus terminal which is just 10 mins walking distance. the street is rather dirty but it is almost the same everywhere in cebu so it doesn't make much difference. great stay for those who want to catch the earlier bus from cebu to oslob whaleshark watching from south bus terminal.
Cameron M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 18 September 2013
Clean, simple rooms at a budget price

clean, quiet, close to attractions
6,3
This is a newish hotel with clean rooms within walking distance of E-Mall and the southern bus station. There's no elevator, so you might have to huff it up the stairs to the higher floors. Rooms are small but well designed, with large shower heads and free toileteries. No wifi in the room. The small cafe on the ground floor has only the basics, but there are plenty of fast food and street eateries nearby.
Jonathan R. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 29 Agustus 2013
Clean, comfortable stay but far away from beaches.

Comfortable bed, proximity to E-mall, friendly staff
6

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar MandiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar MandiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar MandiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - LobiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ResepsionisLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - LobiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ResepsionisLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ResepsionisLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ResepsionisLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ResepsionisLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ResepsionisLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ResepsionisLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3C06