atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6010 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Mandi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Mandi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Mandi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Lobi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Resepsionis La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Lobi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Resepsionis
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 28
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 47 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (47)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Arwin A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 22 Mei 2014
Cukup memuaskan

Dekat dengan terminal BUS selatan, Staff cukup ramah, Dekat dengan mall Elizabeth
6,3
Hotel cukup sulit dicari dan tidak semua supir taksi mengenal hotel ini karena agak masuk ke dalam, Cukup dekat dengan terminal bis, hanya 10-15 menit dengan jalan kaki, dekat dengan mall Elizabeth, Pelayanan staff cukup ramah, Tidak ada lift, ruangan kelas ekonomi ada di lantai atas (kurang lebih 5 lantai), Cukup dekat dengan pusat kota seperti colon street
Sivaranjani S. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 30 Juni 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 April 2014
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Pasangan Poland, 08 Maret 2014
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 24 Februari 2014
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 Februari 2014
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. Pasangan Croatia, 31 Januari 2014
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8,3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Tim C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 25 Desember 2013
Interesting location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is in the old city. If you want to be close to street food, walking distance to the markets and away from a sanitised tourist experience then this is for you. Small rooms and the front door opens onto the old town cebu experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were there on Christmas eve and the fireworks were deafening as all the families had parties in the streets around the hotel. Good fun!
Febe G. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2013
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6,7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.
Warren W. Pasangan Australia, 16 Oktober 2013
good value

frendly clean and affordable
7,3
good,close to every thing ,frendly and helpfull,not to far from airport

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

La Gloria Residence Inn CebuLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar MandiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar MandiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar MandiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - LobiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ResepsionisLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - LobiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ResepsionisLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03