Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

La Mirada Hotel

Angasil Road, Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Lobi La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Restoran La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Lobi La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Lobi La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Pantai La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel La Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Mactan Jumlah kamar: 40

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 199 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
5,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (199)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Donald U. Pasangan Canada, 01 Februari 2016
Great rate from Agoda

Gym. Pool. View
10
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoohan S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 10 Desember 2015
Satisfied

Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
9,7
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kook N. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 21 Agustus 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Riccardo G. Pasangan Italy, 18 Agustus 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet

Location, seashore, staff performance
7,7
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allexis D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Agustus 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 02 Agustus 2015
La Mirada Hotel
2,7
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Ireland, 07 Juni 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammad Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Bangladesh, 31 Mei 2015
location

location
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 04 Mei 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hiroyuki N. Pasangan Japan, 04 Mei 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

La Mirada Hotel Pulau MactanLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - LobiLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - RestoranLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - LobiLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - LobiLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - PantaiLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelLa Mirada Hotel Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01