atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumabayan 1, Maribago, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/Lounge La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/Lounge La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar Tidur La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interior Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar Mandi La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar Mandi La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar Mandi La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar Mandi La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 8
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 116 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (116)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Roselle P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Juni 2014
Accommodating Staff

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,3
La Place Guesthouse is a guesthouse with bar/lounge, but it is surprisingly quiet, despite the location which is very near the highway. It is not beachfront but only a few minutes by walking to nearby white sand beaches in Maribago. Unfortunately, most of the beaches in Maribago is privately owned, so one needs to pay entrance fee to get to the beach. The only public beach is Karancho, but you still need to pay entrance fee to get in. The downside are the mosquitos, but the highlight is the friendliness of the staff. Very accommodating. The check-out time is 2pm but they allowed me to stay until 5pm as my flight to Manila departs at 8pm only. Although, most of the staff are resting during the day (because the bar is open until 2am) they are more than willing to wake up for you when you need to arrange for an early meal or island hopping tour. All in all, the place could use some aesthetic improvements, could do something about the mosquitos, but the friendly and accommodating staff balances all the disadvantages.
Hideo F. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 26 Mei 2014
reasonable guesthouse

location staff rate
9
This is a reasonable guesthouse near Mactan Beach. The room is spacios and clean. The staffs are kind and friendly.
Hideo F. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 25 Mei 2014
good hotel

staff, location and room
9,7
This is a small guesthouse in a good location in Maribago. The manager and the staffs are kind and accomodate for everything and the rooms are clean. I can reccomend this to anyone.
Marseille Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 April 2014
It was fun it place is close to local restaurants

Near to a local restaurant,highway,near to imperial palace
5,3
I
Sung E. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 02 April 2014
It is crean rooms with nice budget in Mactan.

Crean, budget, comfotable
9,3
This is already several times I used to stay here. This hotel have great crean rooms compare with other accommodatations around this area. There are two rooms with owned CR and shower rooms. If you are couple traveler must choose one of the rooms. By the way there is no public beach in Mactan, it means you should have plan where you go for water activities.
Joergen B. Pasangan Denmark, 17 Maret 2014
Extremely good value for Money

good bar, quiet surrondings, attentive staff
8
Sylvie T. Pasangan France, 30 Januari 2014
not the best. Strong smell in the room

just near the Maribago Grill (one of the best restaurant in Mactan), big shower and air-con
5,3
It was not easy to find. The taxi has difficulty to find it. It was at night and the name of the hotel is not appearing outside (not visible from the street). Breakfast too expensive for what it is. The tap was not clean. Very big window that make the room very hot, air-con (noisy) to be used all the time. A lot of mosquito outside. Hotel OK for 1 or 2 nights
Manimaran M. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Januari 2014
Unique n affordable hotel but rather bad location.

Unique, affordable and quiet.
6,3
It was hard to find this hotel. When finally arrived, no one was there. Called the number given but it was the wrong number. Cleaner lady gave the correct number and within 5 mins staff(owner perhaps) arrive to check us in. Rooms feels like a typical filipino home. Very cosy and comfortable. In house bar opens in the evening but never saw any customers. Lapu lapu is pretty much a dead town. Better stay in Cebu city and head to lapu lapu for the day trip.
Febbie R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 Januari 2014
It's alright.

The only thing I liked was the bed because it was comfortable for me.
6
I got so annoyed when I arrived because there was no bellboy or even a male staff to get my luggage. I need to rely on the taxi driver to get my bags from the trunk to the main entrance. I noticed all female staff was there and I did not feel safe at all especially that I am a single-lady traveler. Beside the stairs going up to the rooms was a creepy-looking garden. However, if you're looking for hotel with less rate you can go for this one and just endure the room without WiFi.
Jose S. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Januari 2014
good for short stay if you're on a budget

price, friendly staff, accessible to public transport
5
The room given to us had private toilet and bath, but other shared common bathrooms. The place had only 8 rooms at that time (Jan. 9, 2014) but there seem to be plan to expand upwards as there were stairs leading to a 3rd floor, which was unfinished. The steel bars for the posts were protruding from the ground of the 3rd floor, which made an irritating sound when the wind blew them against each other. If you're a light sleeper, you'll have a hard time sleeping well. Bed was soft enough though. And although they offered free wifi, unfortunately for us, they informed me they were having problems so I couldn't use the wifi. Also, the place is hard to spot since they had a tiny vertical sign which seem faded. And on the outside, it looked like it wasn't operating. you have to enter through the bar/resto's gate. The staff aren't around in the morning (up to about 10am). They probably sleep when the bar closes in the wee hours of the morning.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/LoungeLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/LoungeLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar TidurLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interior HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar MandiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar MandiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar MandiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kamar MandiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan


AS-AGWEB-3C08