Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 652 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (652)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Atiar A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 02 November 2012
lokasi bagus, layanan juga bagus

dekat tempat belanja
7,7
hotel didaerah sekitar ini tidak ada yang besar, ukuran sunshine suites ukuran sedang yang cukup bagus pelayanan dan fasilitas kamarnya, dekat danau dan tempat pembelajaan.
Tip Shopping: buat belanja cocok, juga buat hiburan malam cukup ramai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Indra S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 11 Oktober 2012
Hotel Mungil dengan layanan sangat Ramah

Makanan cukup bervariasi Dan enak
8
Hotel ini letaknya sangat strategi , urusan perjalanan Saya KE halong bay cukup diselesaikan di petugas yang Ada di lobby hotel , hanya 5 menit Saya Sudah mendapatkan kepastian Rencana perjalanan , toko souvenir terletak 20 meter didepan hotel , Dan restaurant ala vietnam dengan mudah kita dapatkan karena terletak tepat diseberang hotel Dan jarak tempuhnya hanya 1 menit Japan kaki , Saya sangat paus menginap di hotel ini , terima kasih sunshines suites hotel , terima kasih agoda .
Tip Nightlife: Untuk menikmati suasana malam hari anda dengan berjalan kaki , hindari para penawar jasa transportation ( motor bike ) karena mereka menawarkan dengan " sedikit " memaksa .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yulia L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Agustus 2012
Lokasi sangat dekat dengan banyak restoran

Kamarnya bersih
7,3
Kamar bagus, bersih, kamar mandi juga bersih. Cukup nyaman tinggal disini. Sarapan paginya lumayan enak.
Tip Restauran: Hotel ini sangat dekat dengan Restoran Vegetarian
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tue N. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 15 Februari 2016
Great value for money
6
The hotel is conveniently located in the old quarter so I could travel around easily. The Standard room is a bit small; but it's the Old Quarter so I was happy with that, considering the room price and its location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natalia H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 Desember 2015
Great stay

Staff, location and helpfulness
9,3
The staff at La Suite are always keen to help with your every need. They provided great service. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Desember 2015
Great staff, good location, clean and tidy hotel

Friendly staff, modern rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel was actually better than expected considering the price we paid. The rooms have good beds, good bathrooms and plasma TVs, safes, mini fridges and tea/coffee. The location is great for shopping and nightlife which is all within walking distance of the hotel. The staff are all very professional, most of whom speak good English and are welcoming without being pushy sales people, which a lot of places in Vietnam suffer from. The breakfast was pretty basic, but was enough to see you through until lunch time. There were some good places to eat and drink very close to the hotel, so really everything is right on the doorstep. Of all the staff, Sam in particular made a big effort to talk to us to ensure everything was ok, and when we changed rooms due to booking some extra nights Sam came with us to inspect the new room which she changed for us without us asking, for a better view. Overall we were satisfied with this hotel, the descriptions and photos are accurate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Desember 2015
Friendly staff, clean and well located

The staff were helpful and kind without being too pushy on the sales side (which can be a problem in Vietnam), the rooms are a good standard and good value for money
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yok S. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 23 November 2015
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service

Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
9,3
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tay W. Pasangan Singapore, 22 November 2015
Warm welcoming stay

cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
9,3
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bryan B. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 September 2015
Good Place to stay

Location, environment and rates
6,3
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestoranLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestoranLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestoranLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08