atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kafe Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 162
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 937 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (937)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ishak S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Oktober 2012
Hotel dengan pelayanan yg bagus dan cepat

Pelayan yg baik
7
Hotel dengan pelayanan yg cept dan baik, checkin dan out yg cepat. Peralatan dan kamar mandi dapat perrawatan yg baik sehingga terlihat bagus dan cemerlang. Untuk makn tak usah menjalan jauh, sekeliling hotel banyakmrestaurant kecil yang mentajikan makanan yg baik dan enak . Untuk mencapai MTR pun tidak jauh, taxi pun mudah didapat. Yang sangat menonjol adalah lokasi yg dekat ke Central.
Indira A. Indonesia, 07 Oktober 2010
ulasan

unik, disain bagus, interior khas HK
6,3
Secara umum hotelnya baik dan cantik. Disain interior dalam kamar menarik, pelayan dan petugas hotel sopan, helpful dan ramah. Lokasinya saja yang tidak di jalan besar, sehingga berkali-kalai saya tidak menemukannya dan harus terus bertanya mencari hotel ini pada saat pulang.
Tip Restauran: Malam hari ada pasar yang menarik dan cafe.
Mark L. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 14 September 2014
avoid the dining room at all costs

the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
5,3
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.
Reece H. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 12 September 2014
One night business stay

Location, comfort, standard
6,7
Having one awards I did expect slightly better. The hotel was in a great location and was comfortable. Rooms are okay and overall the hotel was good. I did request 30 mins longer for checkout due to leaving at this time for my flight but was rejected and told it is not flexible. I would have liked to experience the restaurant but I the night I was there it was booked out
James O. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 11 September 2014
good location Hong Kong

location cleanliness value for money
6,7
Roger H. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 05 September 2014
Good place close to City but very small rooms

Location, Price and area for diner
7,7
Good value for money
Tianfu Z. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 02 September 2014
Budget hotel

price, price, price
6,7
Affordable hotel with basic facilities. Although the hotel name is Lan Kwai Fang hotel, it is not situated at LKF. 10-15min walk away. The TV in the room is very small by current standards.
Yong Y. Wisatawan bisnis China, 02 September 2014
good location in hk small room.

Good location good food , good place to shopping
8
Good location and place go shopping and drink place
Faysal S. Wisatawan bisnis Lebanon, 29 Agustus 2014
Lovely Boutique hotel in the Centre of Central

Chinese decoration, location, value for money
7,7
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Central with great value for money and great Chinese interior design.
Yee Q. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Agustus 2014
highly recommended

great view from our hotel room. interesting design in the room.
9

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - KafeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ruang RapatLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3C07