Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Restoran Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Restoran Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 42

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 365 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (365)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Niklas W. Wisatawan berkelompok Sweden, 30 Desember 2014
Like a horror movie
2,7
Disaster
Iago C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Spain, 13 November 2014
not so good

close to the airport,
4,7
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Hsiuchuan Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 05 November 2014
near airport

location
6
Michael M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Oktober 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 04 Oktober 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Agustus 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 27 Juni 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Februari 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Joel H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Januari 2014
comfortable and cheap

comfortable, cheap, good staff
7
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Samuel K. Wisatawan berkelompok Switzerland, 18 Januari 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lancaster Hotel CebuLancaster Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisLancaster Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisLancaster Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisLancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu - SekelilingLancaster Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - FasilitasLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - RestoranLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - SekelilingLancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu - RestoranLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03