atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobi Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pusat Bisnis
Area: Mongkok Jumlah kamar: 64
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 936 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,7
Lokasi
6,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,5
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (936)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christine S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 25 November 2013
Lokasi berada di pusat kota

lokasi strategis, kamar kecil, staf kurang tanggap
5,3
Kamarnya sangat kecil namun tempat tidur cukup nyaman. Lokasi hotel pun tidak terlalu jauh dengan MTR station.
Christine S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 15 Mei 2013
Kamar hotel sangat kecil

Kamar bersih meskipun sangat kecil
5
Lokasi hotel ini tidak terlalu jauh dari stasiun MTR. Ukuran kamarnya sangat kecil dan terasa sesak.
Suherli S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 12 Maret 2013
Daerahnya terpencil

Tidak ada yang menarik
2,7
Hotel sungguh jauh dari mana mana, ke lokasi MTR pun mesti berjalan jauh. Hotelnya sangat berisik, kegiatan kamar sebelah jelas sekali terdengar di dalam kamar, sepertinya kamar tidak ada peredam suara
Bun L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 09 Maret 2013
hotel bintang 3 tapi terlalu kecil

kecil, kamar yang sempit, internet lambat
4
biasa aja,karena kamar itu terlalu kecil untuk keluarga
Mustaffa A. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2014
Not bad stay

Access to major road
4
Not a bad stay after all.
Koonhang L. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 29 September 2014
Nice place

Quiet place, nice service, service people with professional skills and smile
7,3
Loga K. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 25 September 2014
not worth the money

walkable to mtr
3
the front desk staffs are very rude, the internet has a firewall you cannot login in to official site or use outlook. very small rooms and toilets even in double or triple sharing. not worth the money
Kwoon Y. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 24 September 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2
My room was small, I mean ridiculously small. The bath room stinks and I can even smell it with the door closed while I'm in bed. The place is dirty and I can smell the mold from the air con. The worst thing is, one night I wiped the dirt from the table with the shower towel they provide and just left it inside the toilet ON THE FLOOR. The next evening when I'm back to the hotel after a day out. Everything seems fine and the room was clearly cleaned by the hotel. However, after I took a shower and was planning to the towel the hotel provide, I found out the dirt I wiped on the towel last night was still there, on a nicely folded "clean" towel. This is crazy and just unacceptable. So I went to the reception the next morning, told them about the situation, and checked out one day earlier. They didn't even apologize. Epic.
Yuen Z. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 23 September 2014
Friendly

Location, price, facilities
7
Rui T. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 22 September 2014
nice

wifi
6,7
still good

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobiLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar MandiLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar MandiLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pusat Bisnis


AS-AGWEB-3A06