atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Tepi Sungai, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Fasilitas Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Fasilitas Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Fasilitas Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobi Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Fasilitas Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Resepsionis
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Mandi Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Denah Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran
Area: Tepi Sungai Jumlah kamar: 63
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 1114 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (1114)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ellys W. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 05 Juli 2013
Nice

Mudah di cari,kamarnya luas sarapannya lumayan
6
Kita ambil hotel ini karena terdesak dengan hotel yang penuh . Karena tidak ada pemberitahuan dari pihak hotel bahwa penghuninya hanya untuk 1 orang perkamar.
Agung S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 14 September 2012
Hotel nyaman dengan pemandangan menarik

Pemandangan Kota dan fasilitas conneksi WiFi yang cepat
8
Landscape Hotel menyediakan fasilitas Wi-Fi koneksi cepat, disertai Pemandangan Indah Tengah Kota, Royal Palace dan Riverside. Lokasi yang mudah akses ke tempat hiburan dan wisata kuliner. Memuaskan denganharga terjangkau dari Agoda.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Lokasi yang mudah akses ke tempat hiburan dan wisata kuliner.
Sam H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Juni 2011
Hotel kecil dengan kamar gede banget

Bersih, lengkap
7,3
Fasilitas baik, Kamarnya besar untung buat penginap rugi buat pemilik.
Tip Restauran: Baysr pakai US $ saja
Wing N. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 18 April 2015
Business Trip Stay

Nice Location, Overall Clean, Staffs Polite
7
Overall a pleasant stay. Location is good. Staffs are professional.
Shee P. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 14 April 2015
Room condition - Pathetic

Reception was very good, bell boy service was very good. The aircon & shower were good.
6
Overall, the stay was average, the hotel room needs to be refurbished. The furniture & wall paper in the room are peeling off. The receptionist was good to look for a better room for me as I am supposed to get a suite single /double upon check in but room condition was very poor. I downgrade myself to a deluxe twin. The next day, the reception gave me a good condition suite single/double which was good only for the rest of the stay. I was supposed to be getting 3 night stay in a suite single/double. I will not recommend to anybof my friends and will also inform all my friends not to use because they have no idea the state of the hotel condition in their system. I was very disappointed initially but it made me to be more careful in the future when using hotel booking system.
Jakyung O. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 10 April 2015
good place to stay

cleanese, bed, place near the river
9
It was good to stay. I stayed at the suite room, but it looks like standard room. To large with few furniture. Overall services were good except the breakfast. Hope they can serve more diverse food.
Thanara S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Maret 2015
Tourist from California

Only location, View.
5,3
First day check in, before my other trip the room I got was good but when I came back with the same rook which I pay, I got a very bad room also on the corner room but all the wall paper was off the wall, bath room was clogged and very dirty carpet...and WiFi the was I have ever get from an overate 4 stars hotel.... Hotel staffed need to know how to deal professionally way with a customer. need more trained.
Yau L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 16 Maret 2015
Very value for Money

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,7
Awesome stay. Very good hotel
Henry F. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 12 Maret 2015
Good location and fast wifi

Location, good wifi, big room
7,3
Chitlada M. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 09 Maret 2015
Nice Stay in Phanom Penh

Location, Staff and Room
8
The room is clean and nice. The hotel is just 10 minutes walk to the Royal Palace.Breakfast is OK.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FasilitasLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FasilitasLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FasilitasLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobiLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FasilitasLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ResepsionisLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar MandiLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - DenahLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobiLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar MandiLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - TamanLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FasilitasLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FasilitasLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FasilitasLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FasilitasLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar MandiLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C05