Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobi Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Night Bazaar Jumlah kamar: 28
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 418 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (418)
Sepromiko M. Berpasangan Indonesia, 05 Juli 2013
Dekat night bazaar

dekat night bazaar, bersih dan aman
6,3
Kami menginap 2 malam.Pada malam ke-2, air kamar mandi hitam baik shower maupun wastafel.
Destina K. Berkelompok Indonesia, 18 November 2012
Hotel bersih murah dan dekat night bazar

Bersih
8
Kamar bersih dan cukup nyaman, ac , air panas dan kulkas semua berfungsi baik, hanya saja bantal agak cukup keras, kasurnya juga , tapi dengan harga semurah ini aku rasa cukup worthed lah... , lokasi deket pasar malam, dibawah ada resto untuk sarapan , depan hotel ada juga tempat pijat hanya saja ngga buka sampai malam, keMcD dekat jadi ngga ada masalah untuk cari makanan yang tidak mengandung babi buat yang muslim.
Tip Shopping: Jangan takut untuk menawar... Meski ada harga tapi masih bisa ditawar..., ada resto muslim di night bazar, cukup enak namanya le spiece, mix menu melayu thai pakistan. Setiap jumat ada muslim food bazar disekitar masjid
Wibowo L. Berpasangan Indonesia, 08 September 2012
rasanya seperti dirumah sendiri

murah , bersih
7,7
kami bermalam 3 malam disini ,dekat dng pasar malam tempatnya cukup bersih , nah ini harganya amat sangat murah....
Santi A. Berkelompok Indonesia, 20 Mei 2012
lokasi yang sangat strategis untuk belanja murah

kamar sangat nyaman
9,7
bener-bener puas dengan gusethouse ini.. meski dengan hanya kipas angin tapi udara tidak panas karena kamarnya besar dan fasilitas lain tidak ada kurang apapun. penginapan deket dengan night bazar yang harga nya tekenal sangat murah 50% dari harga di bangkok.
Tip Shopping: night bazar cuma tiga menit berjalan kaki dari penginapan ^_^
Nicky E. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 15 Maret 2014
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5,7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.
Ellen L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 Maret 2014
Cheap and basic, nice staff

Price, location, staff
7,7
My room was air-conditioned and only $15. However, the beds had old, sagging mattresses, and not enough reading light. The first room had a loose faucet, non-working lamp and door bolt but they gave me a new room the next day. Staff is very pleasant. It can be quite noisy so I recommend ear plugs. Lanna Thai is in an alley that's fairly quiet but only a block away from the night market. Rent a bicycle from the nice woman across the street with eight dogs. If I return to Chiangmai I will be looking for a place with a pool. I came in March and it was so hot that I spent my afternoons at swimming pools in other hotels.
Michael C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 06 Maret 2014
Good no problems the way I like it.

Locality availability friendly
7,7
Spent two days there,everything OK would stay there again if ever again in Chiangmai .
Peter F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 02 Maret 2014
Location again

Location, car park, everything in walking distance
6
Well, it not The Oriental though definitely worth the money. Having stayed there for five days it is quiet, fairly clean, features off road parking and everything can be reached by walking. The (Thai) food cooked is soso lala but that is also set forth in the pricing; edible but no great shakes. Anytime again; for families or the more sophisticated customer maybe too basic.
Danny T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Februari 2014
centrally located in the night bazaar area.

value for money
7,7
excellent. staff very helpful . clean good size room and good shower for cold/hot water.
Chris M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 26 Februari 2014
great location for day & night

close to Night Bazaar, comfortable room, helpful staff.
8,3
I had a comfortable stay here! Despite being in the thick of the Anusan market and the night bazaar, there was no noise or interruptions. Easy access to city centre and easy taxi ride to bus terminal. The staff were able to help sorting out my travel & trekking plans. I'd stay there again!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01