atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobi Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur
Area: Night Bazaar Jumlah kamar: 28
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 443 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (443)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sepromiko M. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Juli 2013
Dekat night bazaar

dekat night bazaar, bersih dan aman
6,3
Kami menginap 2 malam.Pada malam ke-2, air kamar mandi hitam baik shower maupun wastafel.
Destina K. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 18 November 2012
Hotel bersih murah dan dekat night bazar

Bersih
8
Kamar bersih dan cukup nyaman, ac , air panas dan kulkas semua berfungsi baik, hanya saja bantal agak cukup keras, kasurnya juga , tapi dengan harga semurah ini aku rasa cukup worthed lah... , lokasi deket pasar malam, dibawah ada resto untuk sarapan , depan hotel ada juga tempat pijat hanya saja ngga buka sampai malam, keMcD dekat jadi ngga ada masalah untuk cari makanan yang tidak mengandung babi buat yang muslim.
Tip Shopping: Jangan takut untuk menawar... Meski ada harga tapi masih bisa ditawar..., ada resto muslim di night bazar, cukup enak namanya le spiece, mix menu melayu thai pakistan. Setiap jumat ada muslim food bazar disekitar masjid
Wibowo L. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 September 2012
rasanya seperti dirumah sendiri

murah , bersih
7,7
kami bermalam 3 malam disini ,dekat dng pasar malam tempatnya cukup bersih , nah ini harganya amat sangat murah....
Santi A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 20 Mei 2012
lokasi yang sangat strategis untuk belanja murah

kamar sangat nyaman
9,7
bener-bener puas dengan gusethouse ini.. meski dengan hanya kipas angin tapi udara tidak panas karena kamarnya besar dan fasilitas lain tidak ada kurang apapun. penginapan deket dengan night bazar yang harga nya tekenal sangat murah 50% dari harga di bangkok.
Tip Shopping: night bazar cuma tiga menit berjalan kaki dari penginapan ^_^
Cathryn T. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 Oktober 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location was amazing, a quick step out and you are at the Night Bazaar. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and it's reasonably priced.
9,3
Love it and would highly recommend to any traveller on a budget and needing to be close to town.
Anton P. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 06 Oktober 2014
Cheap guesthouse with nice staff

Staff, location, price
6
This is a very basic guesthouse for cheap money in a good location. Downsides are: music from the night market into the night, also the guesthouse needs some maintenance, as in some rooms the shower and / or bed are falling apart. Quite clean otherwise and there is an excellent laundry nearby.
Nathan H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
Good Value Great Location

Location, Staff, Value
8,3
The rooms were ok, but for budget conscious travelers the rooms were more than adequate. Very friendly staff, great location in the heart of the night market, and again, very affordable!
Andrew W. Pasangan Canada, 28 Agustus 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, great value
9
Our stay at the Lanna Thai was great, it is very close to the night market and we went there every night just to take in the atmosphere. It was also within walking range of the Old city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and when we decided to extend our stay it was not a problem. Only problems were that we were hoping for a double bed and got 2 twins and the beds are not the softest but we didn't suffer any problems from them. All in all a good hotel that I would recommend.
Brian H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Juli 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 24 Juni 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04