Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapura 238462

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 72 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (72)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Pinorina P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 29 November 2014
baik

Lokasi , bersih dan ramah
8
Penataan ruang yang baik, kondisi ruang yang bersih membuat saya menjadi nyaman untuk tinggal dan kembali lagi di Lanson Place
Chandra S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 April 2014
nyaman,tenang dan menyenangkan

nyaman,lokasi dekat tempat shopping,bersih
9,3
Apartement nya nyaman dan bersih. Koneksi wifi jg ada dan gratis. Staff hotel ramah dan mau membantu ketika kita ada kesulitan. Untuk keluarga atau group menginap di sini lbh cocok. Harga kompetitif
Flora A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 26 Mei 2012
Apartemen Tenang

Lokasi dekat Orchard Road
8
Letak hotel dekat dengan Orchard Road dan tempat belanja, tapi begitu masuk ke areal apartemen, terasa ketenangan suasana dan nyaman. Peralatan dapur, setrika/iron, dan cuci sangat lengkap, sayang justru perlengkapan mandi kurang. Fasilitas lain seperti gym, kolam renang, dan jacuzi tersedia gratis untuk tamu. Secara keseluruhan saya puas tinggal di apatemen ini.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Cobalah untuk ke lantai paling atas/roof, dimana terdapat kolam renang dan jacuzi yang oke.
Rany A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Mei 2016
Location
5,3
Verry recommended
Juli K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 09 Mei 2016
good location, friendly staff, cleaness apt
6
the location very nearly with the somerset orchard, near mrt, near shopping centre. for breakfast just walking 5 minute have a many food on killiney road and fair price supermarket! i like this place..
Deswin N. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 30 April 2016
Best hotel for sharing
6
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
Josephine D. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 14 Maret 2016
Good location in Orchard
5,7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Alvin P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 Februari 2016
Staycation
6,7
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Shahriza S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 04 Juni 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Aishah A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Lanson Place Winsland SingapuraLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renangLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Hot tubLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang RapatLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar MandiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kamar TidurLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Tempat MasukLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renangLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renangLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruangan FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruangan FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruangan FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruangan FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang RapatLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Executive Lounge


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03