atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Pantai Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Mandi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Mandi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Mandi
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Mandi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Taman Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran
Area: Pantai Klong Dao Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 375 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,5
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (375)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chuan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Maret 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9,3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Chris B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Maret 2015
Awesome hotel near the beach

Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
9
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Kerri W. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 07 Maret 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach

The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
8,7
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Avilay J. Pasangan India, 04 Maret 2015
Excellent Hotel

Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
10
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Nita S. Pasangan Sweden, 03 Maret 2015
The best

super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
10
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Charlotte C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!

Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
10
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
Michael S. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid

Nice room, great shower , friendly service
10
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Joni M. Pasangan Finland, 22 Februari 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location

Staff, service, location
9,3
Excellent
Maree D. Pasangan Australia, 20 Februari 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand

Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
10
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Molly L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
Great Spot

Staff performance, convenience, comfort
9,7
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Fasilitas hiburanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PantaiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PemandanganLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A07