atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Pantai Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Mandi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Mandi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Mandi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pemandangan Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pemandangan Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Taman Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Hotel
Area: Pantai Klong Dao Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 335 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,5
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (335)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Carmella S. Pasangan Canada, 06 Desember 2014
Great place

Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
8,7
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Megan S. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 28 November 2014
Lovely stay

Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
9
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Matthias U. Pasangan Germany, 12 November 2014
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation

service, tidiness, location
9,7
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
P.C. R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Oktober 2014
Great boutique hotel

The rooms and the friendly staff
9
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Hock E. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2014
Great service even in low season

Great staff, close to beach, value for money
9,7
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course
Hock E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 September 2014
Great family hotel stay

Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
9,7
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
Peiling L. Pasangan Singapore, 06 September 2014
Hotel with great value

Value for money, comfort, location
7,3
My stay at lanta mermaid is lovely. The room is very comfortable and at a reasonable price. The walk to the beach is about 3mins but the part of the beach nearest to the hotel is filled with rubbish. You've to walk further down then the beach is beautiful. There's no breakfast during low season. The food at the restaurant beside Lanta Mermaid is great.
Hannah P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Mei 2014
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Pasangan Canada, 22 Mei 2014
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Mei 2014
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PemandanganLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PemandanganLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KafeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Toko-tokoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Toko-tokoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Toko-tokoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PemandanganLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PemandanganLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01