Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Pantai Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Tidur Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Mandi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Mandi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Mandi
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar Mandi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Taman Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran
Area: Pantai Klong Dao Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 389 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,5
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (389)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ghislain G. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 11 Mei 2015
Beautiful Mermaid

The people.the hotel design and the food.
10
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Tabea S. Pasangan Germany, 18 April 2015
perfect!

great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
10
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Celestina S. Pasangan United States of America, 13 April 2015
A must stay!!

Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
9,7
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Assawapongkasem S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 07 April 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff , location and clean
9,3
Derek W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 April 2015
Lanta Mermaid

friendly staff, spotless, price
9,7
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
James P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Maret 2015
Perfection

Cleanliness, staff, & location
9,7
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Eugene N. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Maret 2015
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, clean, value
9,3
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Chuan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Maret 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9,3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Chris B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Maret 2015
Awesome hotel near the beach

Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
9
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Kerri W. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 07 Maret 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach

The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
8,7
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Fasilitas hiburanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PantaiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PemandanganLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A04