Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Pantai Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 437 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,5
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (437)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Larry S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 April 2016
The greatest!!
6,3
It's all true. This is a great place to stay. It's on the main road but only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Location is 10 minutes by motorbike into town. My room was in the back and very quiet Beds are very comfy and wifi worked fine. Breakfast is good, not great. The hosts Paul and Aika are what make this place work. The owner should make them part owners, give them a raise or whatever else it takes to keep them. They are the main reason that Mermaid gets its excellent ratings.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pavol G. Pasangan Slovakia, 20 Maret 2016
Excellent !
6,7
Me and my husband loved this hotel. We will come back for sure! Everything was so great ! All staff was very nice to us. I contacted a hotel via email if they can pick up us at the pier at Ko Lanta. Communication was excellent and fast. They answered me all questions I had. When we arrived to the pier, Paul was waiting for us. He took us to the hotel. He explained to us everything, where to go, what to see, where to go to the beach, etc. He recommended to us to rent a motorbike for a day ( by hotel). It cost only 250 Baths. Breakfast were served by Paul or other staff. We could choose what to eat. I liked it very much. Everybody is so nice there. Still smiling and asking if everything is all right. We were feeling very good at this hotel. Hotel is very clean. The beach is very close to hotel and it is so amazing ! Very hot water in the sea. There is a couple of restaurants close to hotel which offer a delicious food. There is 7/11 shop and pharmacy close to the hotel, too. We recommend this hotel to everybody. You will feel here very good. Everything is so great. Staff is still smiling and is very helpful :-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna L. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Maret 2016
Perfect Stay
6,7
Was there for 3 nights and had a great stay! Staff went beyond their duties to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The room was very clean and we had no issues at all. Highly recommended!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Maret 2016
Best possible location and staff

Accomodations, staff and location
9,3
This place is TOP NOTCH. Paul and the staff went above and beyond in giving advice, setting us up with unique tours, and even helping me call my airline to order a vegetarian meal. The location is TOTALLY UNBEATABLE, its a 30 second walk to the beach--you can go back and forth during the day. Its actually a very nice hotel with room service, fancy beds, etc. THANK YOU PAUL AND STAFF
Laporkan ulasan ini
Panat P. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 28 Februari 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
6,3
Cute hotel friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sean F. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 25 Februari 2016
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.

Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
9,7
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
Laporkan ulasan ini
James T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Februari 2016
Attentive and clean

attentive staff, clean from top to bottom, and helpful
10
Usually we're not needy guests; we just show up to a hotel, leave, and figure everything out by ourselves...but when we were at Lanta Mermaid it seemed that we were constantly needing things, perhaps because it was the last part of our 3 week long trip and we were tired. We needed motorcycles, directions, early check-in, new boat tickets, cancel reservations, improve the a/c, and on and on. The staff were attentive and took care of all our needs without any hassle. Everything they booked for us was exactly what we wanted. The rooms were plenty large, clean, and quiet. Thanks for the great time!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anette N. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 13 Februari 2016
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
6,3
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junhua H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 04 Februari 2016
excellent place to stay

brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
William P. Pasangan Canada, 03 Februari 2016
Had everythig

Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar TidurLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Fasilitas hiburanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PantaiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kamar MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasilitasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PemandanganLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Tampilan Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pemandangan


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04