Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 75 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (75)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Paola B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 08 Februari 2016
.
4,7
The staff were accommodating and friendly. They upgraded us for a night since their system wasn't able to record my 2 reservations. Rooms are clean. We were able to roam around the city since the location is near a major street. Only thing I'd like to point out is we almost got lost; it's called "Las Casitas de Angela II" in Agoda while the sign outside the hotel is "Las Casitas Inn II".
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennina R. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Februari 2016
Dont expect
5
When we arrive at our room, the bathroom was dirty and it seems like someone just used it, empty shampoo sachets, soap and trash bins are scattered
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodrigo J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Januari 2016
For improvement:
5,3
Some of the lights were not wotking. TV needs remote control and bidet or dipper for the bathroom
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Agustus 2015
always a great stay

friendly staff..location..clean rooms
8,3
Im always staying at this hotel great staff and location is near malls and all restaurants which is always a good thing taxi on every corner...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul J. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 04 Agustus 2015
Terrible hotel. For value go with an chain chain
4,7
The room was very dark. Likely to hide the dirt. No hot water. Just a terrible hotel. I suggest one go with an international budget chain hotel. Eventually these low class places will be forced out of business. On leaving they asked me to wait as they checked the room. I waited and waited. They never bothered telling me I could leave. Just a third world hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Feliciano C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Maret 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8,3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheila B. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Januari 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simeon S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 November 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fabrizio F. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 04 November 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdulrahman A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 09 Juni 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Las Casitas de Angela II DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Ruang RapatLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobiLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobiLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobiLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - KafeLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Tempat MasukLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Tempat MasukLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobiLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Interior HotelLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Interior HotelLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02