Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Ruang Rapat Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Lobi Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Lobi Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Lobi Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kafe Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Tempat Masuk Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Tempat Masuk Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Lobi Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Interior Hotel Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Interior Hotel Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 32

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 70 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (70)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Feliciano C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Maret 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8,3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheila B. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Januari 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simeon S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 November 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fabrizio F. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 04 November 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdulrahman A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 09 Juni 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Purushottam R. Pasangan India, 30 Maret 2014
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William U. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Desember 2013
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roberto C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Oktober 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8,7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diana B. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chul W. Pasangan South Korea, 15 Oktober 2013
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao CityLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Ruang RapatLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - LobiLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - LobiLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - LobiLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - KafeLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Tempat MasukLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Tempat MasukLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - LobiLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Interior HotelLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Interior HotelLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar TidurLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06