atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Lavender Hotel ()
Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Lavender Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk
Lavender Hotel Phuket - Buffet Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Lavender Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Lavender Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Lavender Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Lavender Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 38
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 89 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (89)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Marganda P. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Februari 2014
far from noisy but no breakfast

quiet, new building, motorcycle rent available
4,3
Lokasinya cukup jauh dari pusat keramaian sehingga harus berjalan kaki sekitar 20 menit atau sewa motor sekitar 5 menit. Tidak tersedia sarapan sehingga jika dijemput tur pagi-pagi, pergi dengan perut kosong. Restoran di sekitarnya bukan cepat saji sehingga lama untuk memesan makanan. Hotel ini hanya untuk menginap saja, tanpa ada fasilitas apapun yang dapat dimanfaatkan untuk mengisi waktu. Kelebihan hotel ini hanya pada ketersediaan sewa motor dan tidak bising.
Xiaoyu Z. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 06 September 2014
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Alex W. Pasangan Thailand, 14 April 2014
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 16 Maret 2014
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. Pasangan Australia, 15 Maret 2014
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. Pasangan Australia, 13 Maret 2014
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 12 Maret 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. Pasangan Australia, 05 Maret 2014
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Erdinc B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Turkey, 04 Februari 2014
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9,3
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.
Sorin C. Pasangan Romania, 01 Februari 2014
Awesome stay!

Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
9,3
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurLavender Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukLavender Hotel Phuket - BuffetLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelLavender Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisLavender Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05