Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Layalina Hotel Phuket

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 102 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (102)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Anthony O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Nigeria, 09 Februari 2016
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff

Location is fabulous , spacious room and
9,7
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tina B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Februari 2016
Nice beachfront B&B

Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
8,7
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adam H. Pasangan Australia, 06 Januari 2016
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families

Beach access. Big room.
6,7
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andreas L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 29 November 2015
nice but loud if there are children

next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
9
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Damian S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 November 2015
Does what it's meant to

Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
7,7
Very pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle J. Pasangan United States of America, 23 November 2015
Beach front for a great price

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chung E. Pasangan Taiwan, 22 Juli 2015
beautiful and enjoyful

beautiful room, good staff, good breakfast
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric S. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Juni 2015
Relaxing spot overlooking the sea

View, helpful staff, quiet atmosphere
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Selcuk T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Turkey, 26 Juni 2015
Layalina Boutique

Location, Cleanlnes, Service
10
Its a small resort with very nice rooms, clean, spacious and boutique quality amenities. Everything was fine. Thanks for the excellent service to the Hotel Team.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siti N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Juni 2015
Small hotel, big and cozy room

Clean and comfortable room, nice view from the balcony and friendly staff
9,3
We had a great time here. From room, staff, breakfast and location, everything is good. One setback is that they dont have a secure place to park a car, since we were driving there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Layalina Hotel Phuket PhuketLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PemandanganLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PantaiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - ResepsionisLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06