Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Le Vallon Bandung

Jl. Bukit Pakar Timur 4, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Le Vallon Dago Guest House
Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior Hotel Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior Hotel Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Tidur Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Tidur Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Mandi Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior Hotel Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Balkon/Teras Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Tidur Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Tidur Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Pemandangan Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Tidur Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Mandi Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior Hotel Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Mandi Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior Hotel Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Pemandangan
Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Tidur Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Tidur Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Tampilan Luar Hotel Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Tampilan Luar Hotel Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Pemandangan Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Mandi Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior Hotel Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Balkon/Teras Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Tidur Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Mandi
Area: Dago Jumlah kamar: 4
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,8

dari 17 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,5
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
5,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,5
Makanan
4,5
Semua ulasan (17)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ike H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 November 2014
Tempat OK, tapi brekfast not good

posisi hotel bagus & kamar besar
7
untuk tempat/posisi hotel bagus bisa melihat pemandangan dr kamar, tetapi kebersihan kurang, kamarnya besar, breakfast tdk enak, banyak binatang kecil masuk kamar
Agus S. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Mei 2014
Hotel dengan pelayanan yang tidak standar

tidak ada yang terbaik
3,3
Biasa saja.
Hui C. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Juni 2015
A couple's 3 days stay

Quietness and view
4,3
Apart from the quietness and view, there is really nothing much the hotel offers. It is really difficult to communicate with the staff who don't speak English. Phone calls to get help on how to get to the place were largely unfruitful. No one follows up with our queries, unless you can speak Indonesian, I think. The only good thing is the fresh air, view and quiet environment.
Nindya C. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 November 2014
Not worth it at all

close to takigawa meatbar, size, silence
3,7
I really dont recommend this hotel. No shower kit (I asked for it and the staff gave me an opened liquid soap and sachet shampoo), my room view was blocked by a big tree (I booked the junior suite one), building seems still in construction, breakfast is only indomie or toast. I guess this hotel is not ready to operate yet. It's really not worth.
Wisaksono S. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 September 2014
hotel location lack of signage, difficult to find

-
2,7
1. no signage for the hotel so make it difficult to find, i might call it a guest house rather than a hotel. 2. not fit to call a hotel 3. its not value for money....
Franky C. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 31 Maret 2014
Its just ok

Location, view, and fresh air
5,7
Its was just ok, since this is my second time stayed there. Bit disappointed with the smaller room that I got and some bugs get into our room, and bad smell from bathroom.
Arif K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Desember 2013
Good veranda view but poor building condition

Good view of Bandung city, close to Takigawa restaurant, small number of rooms (only 4 rooms ready)
3,7
Unless you travel by your own car and know Bandung quite well, I will not recommend this hotel. It is located in the quite remote area of Dago Bandung with no access to public facilities except with taxi. The building itself is half-finished, exterior is not finished yet. There are not house keeping staff available except on weekend, except the security staff who also act as house keeping . We have to clean the floor by ourselves and the staff do not even offer to change the bed cover. The worst thing is the electricity capacity is very limited, we have to tell the staff to turn on the electricity again and again because it is suddenly off many times. We spent one night without electricity on because it went off while we were sleeping. I might consider coming back if the electricity problem is solved, the room is cleaner, and the staff are trained well.
Arif K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Desember 2013
Unfinished building, but large room and good view

view, quiet, large room
6
The building is not finished yet, you can see some part of the building still in construction. But it has good view and quiet surrounding.
Jasman A. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 03 Desember 2013
Happy To Return

Big rooms Staffs Mountain view
8,3
Le Vallon makes my first trip ti Bdo super good. Friendly staffs big room. Cleanliness can still be improve. Location was good with an overview of the city and mountains. Le vallon is that kind of self catering hotel but the staffs like Pak Ep is happy to help u.. Sure return actually as early as january.
Esha M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 01 September 2013
Awesome City View

There are so many good things about this hotel. Customer will get amazing city view & feel the romantic journey from the balcony, Salute for Le Vallon
7,3
A few days ago, I attended my friend's wedding in Sierra Restaurant, Dago. so I had to find a good hotel with near location & affordable price. I checked Agoda and find Le Vallon. Easy to find this hotel, and in the upstair there is Takigawa Restaurant (Japanese). So you don't have to worry if you're looking for food.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Le Vallon Bandung BandungLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior HotelLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior HotelLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar TidurLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar TidurLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar MandiLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior HotelLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Balkon/TerasLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar TidurLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar TidurLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - PemandanganLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar TidurLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar MandiLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior HotelLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar MandiLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior HotelLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - PemandanganLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar TidurLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar TidurLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Tampilan Luar HotelLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Tampilan Luar HotelLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - PemandanganLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar MandiLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior HotelLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Balkon/TerasLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar TidurLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

HK-AGWEB-2E03