Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Le Vallon Bandung

Jl. Bukit Pakar Timur 4, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Le Vallon Dago Guest House

Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Tidur Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Tidur Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Restoran Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Pemandangan Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Pemandangan Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Pemandangan Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Pemandangan Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Restoran Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Restoran Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar Tidur Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Tempat Masuk Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior Hotel Le Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Dago Jumlah kamar: 4
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 11 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,7
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (11)
Franky C. Berkelompok Indonesia, 31 Maret 2014
Its just ok

Location, view, and fresh air
5,7
Its was just ok, since this is my second time stayed there. Bit disappointed with the smaller room that I got and some bugs get into our room, and bad smell from bathroom.
Arif K. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 28 Desember 2013
Unfinished building, but large room and good view

view, quiet, large room
6
The building is not finished yet, you can see some part of the building still in construction. But it has good view and quiet surrounding.
Jasman A. Berkelompok Singapore, 03 Desember 2013
Happy To Return

Big rooms Staffs Mountain view
8,3
Le Vallon makes my first trip ti Bdo super good. Friendly staffs big room. Cleanliness can still be improve. Location was good with an overview of the city and mountains. Le vallon is that kind of self catering hotel but the staffs like Pak Ep is happy to help u.. Sure return actually as early as january.
Esha M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 01 September 2013
Awesome City View

There are so many good things about this hotel. Customer will get amazing city view & feel the romantic journey from the balcony, Salute for Le Vallon
7,3
A few days ago, I attended my friend's wedding in Sierra Restaurant, Dago. so I had to find a good hotel with near location & affordable price. I checked Agoda and find Le Vallon. Easy to find this hotel, and in the upstair there is Takigawa Restaurant (Japanese). So you don't have to worry if you're looking for food.
Franky C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 12 Agustus 2013
Very relax

good view from balcony, large room
6,3
Very relax and quite place to stay, good view from balcony facing to city view. The breakfast was poor and because of high season when we came for check-in in the morning, the room was not ready and we have to wait around 5hours.
Riana T. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2013
Nice stay, great view

comfort bed, great view, friendly staff
7,3
enjoyed eveything, great view. good location, friendly staff. nice atmosphere surrounding.
Sucipto A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 29 Juni 2013
Nice Hotel for relaxing

Nice View, Fresh Air and Price
7
Sucipto A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 28 Juni 2013
Nice Hotel for relaxing

Nice View, Fresh Air and Price
6,7
Bonito R. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 16 Juni 2013
so silent

large window, no other guess, good weather
3,7
Dyah M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 19 Mei 2013
Budget family room

The room, the breakfast, the rate.
8,3
Nice sleep. We can sleep well after getting around sightseeing on the day in the Bandung city.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Le Vallon Bandung BandungLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar TidurLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar TidurLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - RestoranLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - PemandanganLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - PemandanganLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - PemandanganLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - PemandanganLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - RestoranLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - RestoranLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Kamar TidurLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Tempat MasukLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior HotelLe Vallon Bandung Bandung - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04