atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Rudower St. 80-82, Neukölln, Berlin, Jerman 12351 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Lobi Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Lobi Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Sekeliling Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Lobi Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Sekeliling Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Sekeliling Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Lobi Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Sekeliling Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Neukölln Jumlah kamar: 82
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 30 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (30)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Malte E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Denmark, 15 September 2013
ok you can bring dogs but staff unfriendly

able to bring dogs, quick check in and out ok price
5,7
Staff was generally very unfriendly, made it seem like we were bothering them even being there. Good thing is they allowed dogs for 10 euro per night. Internet was extremely expensive and very slow. After buying 24hours acceess I found out there basically was no coverage in my room. After telling the staff they told me they had nothing to do with it and I should call some external company. Far away from metro (more than 1km).
Wilhelm K. Pasangan Germany, 04 November 2012
nice hotel in the suburban

out of the city - best value - cheap parking
8
we styed the second time in this hotel - it is one of the best values you can get in the city - staff is very friendly - the rooms are big and specially you take a room to the parking-lot it is very quiet. the only bad thing is you have to use bus and ubahn to get in the city and to the nightlife
Marcin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Poland, 02 November 2012
Very good hotel in good location

parking available though you need to pay 5 euro for it
8
Good hotel, very reasonably priced and with nice romm. Nothing exceptional but would stay there another time.
Laszlo F. Pasangan Hungary, 11 Agustus 2012
Worth for your money

Cleanness, equipments, easy parking
9
The hotel gives you everything you need for a reasonable price. Location is easy to reach if you are with car. The neighborhoods are quiet. It's a 20 mins walk to reach the closest underground station. This can be a con.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Don't pay for parking in the hotel yard: it's free and safe parking at the front of the hotel.
Zhihong Z. Wisatawan bisnis China, 26 September 2010
Location

Quite community
7,7
The hotel locates near the airport, so it's a good choice to catch the flights, but not convenient for sight-seeing. The staffs are nice and helpful
Tip Restauran: There is a Mexican restaurant near the corner
Xi P. Pasangan China, 02 November 2012
还是有点远。我们自己开车。一路很多红绿灯。

整体感觉还好。干净。服务也不错。
7
酒店还好。就是大床是2张床拼起来的。睡着不舒服。也可能只有个别这样吧。离市区有点远。不知道地铁要多久。开车估计要半个多小时。
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: 要去柏林墙的注意。旁边有个柏林墙博物馆。很多人排队。我们误以为是柏林墙进去了。10欧左右。个人觉得没什么意思。都是德语也看不懂。不要走错了。
Jiyeong M. Pasangan South Korea, 21 Oktober 2011
공항때문에 여기 예약하시는 분들! 공항이름 꼭 확인하세요

로비가 아름다우나 관계없음
7
다음날 프랑스로 떠나야 해서 가기 전날 편하게 자고 가자고 호텔을 예약했어요. 찾아가기 정말 힘들구요.. 우리가 전날 여기 방문해서 길을 안다고 방심한것도 있었지만 정말 버스 갈아타고 잘못가서 갈아타고 하면서 3시간정도 헤맸던것 같애요. 위치는 베를린 기차역에서 인포센터에 물어봤던게 가장 정확하구요! 버스 기사들 말 절대믿지마세요. 잘 몰라요.. 아니면 호텔에 전화해서 물어보시는 것도 좋을 듯 해요, 엘리베이터가 굉장히 작아서 불편했구요, 그냥 별로 느낌이 없었는데 남자친구는 생각보다 호텔이 너무 아름답다고 좋아하더라구요. 남자친구는 독일인이에요. 아무튼 나쁘지 않아요. 그냥 딱 가격정도 느낌입니다.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: 시내에서 많이 떨어져있던것같애요. 차라리 전날 묵었던 백팩의 더블룸이 나은것 같애요
Paula R. Pasangan Argentina, 24 Februari 2013
Schönes Hotel

Nähe zu Shopping und Familie
8,3
Es ist das perfekte Hotel für uns, da wir Familie in der nähe haben. Nähe von Einkaufszentrum und Öffentliches Verkehersmittel
Reza A. Pasangan Sweden, 27 Juli 2013
värt pengarna

billigt, rent och prydligt
7,7
lagom bra, valuta för pengarna. dåligt att frukost inte ingick i bokningen, dåligt att internet i rummet inte var gratis
Till K. Pasangan Germany, 31 Januari 2014
ungemütlich

gab es nicht
3,7
Wir werden dort nicht wieder zu Gast sein. Das Zimmer war zwar sauber, hat aber störend nach Rauch gerochen. Wir bevorzugen Nichtraucher-Räume. Außerdem waren die Fenster nicht genügend schallisoliert, was wegen der Lage an der Hauptstraße aber unbedingt notwendig ist.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud BerlinLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobiLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobiLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - SekelilingLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobiLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - SekelilingLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - SekelilingLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobiLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - SekelilingLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05