atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10249 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sekeliling Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Resepsionis Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Friedrichshain Jumlah kamar: 346
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 103 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (103)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mamdouh T. Wisatawan bisnis Saudi Arabia, 26 September 2014
Good

Breakfast clean
6,7
I don't like room size, no water complementary health club was closed
Keyu Z. Wisatawan bisnis China, 07 September 2014
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Joseph T. Pasangan Trinidad and Tobago, 18 Agustus 2014
great base to explore Berlin

staff, location, transport.
9
The staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Room service was professional. The hotel was ideally located in Alexanderplatz. Transport was easy as the tram stop was just a few metres from the hotel.
Thanakorn C. Pasangan Thailand, 02 Agustus 2014
Leonardo Royal

The toilet, the bed and the design
6,3
Miryam E. Wisatawan Tunggal Israel, 24 Juni 2014
GREAT HOTEL , PERFECT LOCATION AND GOOD PRICE!

location , clean and good breakfest
10
The hotel is located near alexanderplatz , close to everything! near bus station (100/200) , the bus goes all around the city. great breakfest and great staff. in our room the bathroom was open and had no door,but it was ok
Hinrik W. Pasangan Iceland, 12 Juni 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Juni 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Pasangan Sweden, 18 Mei 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Pasangan Thailand, 24 April 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Pasangan Brazil, 20 April 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SekelilingLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ResepsionisLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02