Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10249 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sekeliling Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Resepsionis Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Friedrichshain Jumlah kamar: 346
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 184 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (184)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Laura S. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Juni 2015
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6,7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. Wisatawan Tunggal Israel, 23 Juni 2015
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9,3
Louise P. Pasangan Canada, 21 Juni 2015
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.
Pedro C. Pasangan Mexico, 15 Juni 2015
Great room, big and clean, location is little far

Big room and clean, great recepion service
8,7
The hotel room is big, well maintained furniture, nice bathroom, it is a really good hotel with nice building installations, just little far from train station and when we forgot a cup we wanted to retrieve they said did not find it, however we are sure we left it, so better service from the cleaning service would be appreciated. overall i would recommend this hotel.
Mark F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Juni 2015
Quick visit

Clean Comfortable Pleasant staff
8
Shahed A. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 04 Juni 2015
Poor service

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
7
Requested an early check-in at 10.30. Arrived at 11am and they did not have a room ready. Was advised the rooms were being cleaned and would be available at 3pm. But if I paid 25 euros they would clean the room immediately and it would be ready for me. So my question is why did they not advise of this policy at the time of my booking? If you know a guest is arriving early, why not prioritise the cleaning of that room first? If no guests have checked out, then that's fine, the room won't be available, but in this instance clearly rooms were available, but the hotel just wanted to make an extra €25. Very poor service in my opinion. Also requested a double bed, but was given a room with 2 single beds joined together, which kept moving anytime I rolled over.
Mohammad A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 02 Juni 2015
Nice hotel at central location

Location, staff, food
9,3
It was quite nice and comfortable stay thanks to the professional staff. The rooms were clean and quiet and the breakfast was well prepared. I would recommend this hotel at the heart of Berlin without hesitation.
Carolyn B. Pasangan Australia, 30 Mei 2015
Very comfortable stay

Quiet location but still easily accessible to tourist attractions, environmentally-aware hotel, very helpful front desk and concierge staff
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel for 5 nights. The convenience of concierge staff being able to sell you public transport tickets and advise on any travel question is a big advantage as a tourist new to the city. It is one of the quietest hotel stays we have ever had - we never heard room doors opening or closing, or voices in corridors despite it being obvious when we went through the lobby or yo breakfast that the hotel was full of guests (we had a room on the 5th floor at the back of the hotel, overlooking internal garden courtyard area)
Filip H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 10 Mei 2015
NOT at Alexanderplatz - NICHT am Alexanderplatz

Room, Hotel staff and price
7,3
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we got was very big and comfortable. Nothing to complaint about in the hotel. I did not eat or drink in the hotel, so I can not rate this. The Bar at least look nice. Stating that this is Alexander Platz is simply not correct. When arriving to Alexanderplatz with suitcases and a baby trolley, you are not happy to discover that the hotel is to walk there in heavy rain. It is a good 15min walk, ca 1.0km. You can go with the tram, but only halfway as construction is going on. Then you have to catch a bus (but then you better walk the rest). Around the hotel is not really not much going on. A steakhouse with so so steaks, and a supermarket. But Alexanderplatz is near, and from there you can easily reach all destinations is Berlin. I rated the location with a "1" only, because I exptected this hotel to be at the Alexanderplatz (and of course the reason to name it Alexanderplatz is to trick people to book it), and it is not.
Emir M. Pasangan Slovenia, 27 April 2015
Well positioned hotel near Alexanderplatz

Location, convenient for exploring neighbourhood
8
It was a pleasant stay, valued for money. Hotel is positioned near Alexanderplatz (less than 10 min walk). There's a nice jogging path in the neighbourhood and many bakeshops, asian restaurant etc.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SekelilingLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ResepsionisLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08