Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10249 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Resepsionis Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Mandi Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kafe
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive Lounge Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive Lounge Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive Lounge Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang Rapat
Area: Friedrichshain Jumlah kamar: 346
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 289 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (289)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jeffrey D. Pasangan Canada, 25 Agustus 2015
Quiet oasis in a big city

rooms, service, help
9,7
excellent. Room on the church side was charming. Service was great,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meron H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Italy, 18 Agustus 2015
Comfort Hotel in Berlin

Good location & Comfortable hotel
8
2 days visit Berlin with my family: you can easily take the tram outside the hotel and reach Alexanderplatz in 2 min, Staff was very professional. I recommend this hotel for any purpose !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geraldine R. Pasangan Sweden, 16 Agustus 2015
Nice place

Near in centrun, tram and nice hotel
9,3
We are satisfied in our stay in Leonardo Hotel. The place is convinience and near in tram station and 10 minutes to walk in stan. The room is spacios and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Selassie A. Pasangan Ghana, 11 Agustus 2015
A wonderful stay at Leonardo Hotel in Berlin

The rooms, the location and staff
9,3
Really enjoyed our stay there. We stayed for two nights and it was great. Staff were extremely helpful, location great. Was just a walking distance to all activities. Rooms were also comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shing F. Pasangan Australia, 07 Agustus 2015
Excellent hotel

Room size and decoration, breakfast, quiet environment
8,3
I stayed 4 nights at the hotel. The room is big and clean. Breakfast is great. The hotel is quite big and there are many outdoor areas for you to sit around. Very closed to tram yet can walk to Alexplatz within 10 minutes.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frances G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Agustus 2015
Lovely location and stay

The iced lemon water in reception, the location for Alexanderplatz, the room cleanliness
8,7
Wonderful. Accessible stay. Enjoyed the location, easy trams, helpful concierge and friendly staff. We couldn't check in until 3pm but they still let us shower and use their sauna.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer R. Pasangan Australia, 06 Agustus 2015
Hot summer in Berlin

The breakfast, quite, good condition
7,7
Overall it was good. They overbooked our first night and sent us to another Leonardo motel but they compensated us with free breakfasts and parking which was great. The air conditioning didn't work very well but it was extremely hot. They provided tea and coffee making but there was no UHT milk which would have been helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saskia S. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 Agustus 2015
very comfy stay

The food and staff were amazing. Trams were easy to catch as the hotel was a few blocks away from the main places. Overall the experience was amazing.
7,7
Really good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Finn S. Pasangan Denmark, 31 Juli 2015
inexperienced or dishonest receptionist ?

Most of the staff friendly and serviceminded
4,7
As we came back to the hotel around midnight the third day of our stay we found a letter in our room stating that we had to go to the reception the same day. Here we met a very unfriendy staff who demanded pay of 4 days breakfast for two persons even though we at arrival got a confirmation that we schould just pay 2 extra breakfast (room was booked and pre-paid for 4 days including breakfast, but we had by mistake not written 2 persons and had to go home one day earlier). Travelling for more than 50 years we have never before had this kind of experince where one upolite staff managed to ruin our stay. Auf wiedersehen Berlin, but not at Leonardo Hotels
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosa A. Pasangan Australia, 29 Juli 2015
Beautiful and comfortable hotel

Close to Alexanderplatz main square, cleanliness and comfort
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ResepsionisLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar MandiLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - KafeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruangan FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SekelilingLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sekeliling


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02