atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distrik 1 - Riverside, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Mandi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran
Area: Distrik 1 - Riverside Jumlah kamar: 170
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 937 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (937)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Oh S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 11 Juni 2014
hotel bersih dan nyaman

TRANSPORTASI MUDAH, DAERAH BAIK
7,3
Perjalanan bisnis yang berhasil
Hanna S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 30 Mei 2014
Lokasi bagus, staff hotel sangat ramah

Lokasi, staff yang helpfull & ramah, harga terjangkau
9
Hotel baru dengan kamar yang bagus, staff hotel sangat ramah dan helpfull, ada petugas dari Vinasun Taxi yang standby sehingga tidak menunggu lama bila ingin naik taxi. Sedikit kekurangannya adalah hotel masih dalam proses finishing sehingga pada siang hari cukup berisik walaupun tidak terlalu mengganggu. Washtafel tidak berfungsi baik, air tidak terbuang dengan cepat dan ada sedikit bocor di bagian bawah.
Chatchai N. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 20 Agustus 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Room, location and food
9,7
Good location, very close to city center. Good breakfast. Recommend.
Jian C. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 18 Agustus 2014
First visit

Staff, location and comfort.
9,7
Everyone was nice and location of the hotel is nice. I love the river view and roof-top swimming pool.
Jinq W. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 17 Agustus 2014
Night viewing

Sleep. eat & enjoy
10
The night view and the dinner on board the ship were enjoy.
Jian C. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 15 Agustus 2014
Good place to stay

Clean, friendly staff and good location
9,7
Everyone was nice and location of the hotel is nice. I love the river view and roof-top swimming pool.
Waseem K. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 14 Agustus 2014
Stay At Liberty Saigon

Suite Room,Swiming Pool
8,3
Thomas S. Pasangan Germany, 13 Agustus 2014
Recommended for couples ore single traveller

Super Location, friendly staff and excellent steak
9
The Hotel is very near to Opera, shops, restaurants, Zoo etc. All in walking distance. The pool on the top floor has a remarkable view in the evening over the river and the city. We had a tenderloin one evening (more because we have been too tired to go to another restaurant) - that was unbelievably good! The staff is always very friendly and helpful. we took one day-trip to the Mekong delta. This is a must when you are in Saigon! A boot trip through Paradise......Ask the hotel staff. They will organize a perfect trip for you.
Steve H. Pasangan Australia, 12 Agustus 2014
occupancey

food and rooms good
7
Please watch when booking this .. When I booked the occupancy was set to one person max . When I noticed this I phoned the hotel and they said be extra $14 dollars US for my partner to stay with me there per night. I thought this was ok .. When I arrived the 14 went to $40 us per night extra.. Who has a policy of only one max per room when we are renting the room. hmmmmm... SO watch when make booking and make sure it is for 2 if there is 2 people.
Honey M. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 11 Agustus 2014
Nice rooftop pool with a view

Nice rooftop pool with a view, food and staff
8
loved it

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar MandiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tempat MasukLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - PemandanganLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pemandangan

ulasan pelanggan - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Kota Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C04