atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distrik 1 - Riverside, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Mandi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge
Area: Distrik 1 - Riverside Jumlah kamar: 170
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1316 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1316)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Oh S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 11 Juni 2014
hotel bersih dan nyaman

TRANSPORTASI MUDAH, DAERAH BAIK
7,3
Perjalanan bisnis yang berhasil
Hanna S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 30 Mei 2014
Lokasi bagus, staff hotel sangat ramah

Lokasi, staff yang helpfull & ramah, harga terjangkau
9
Hotel baru dengan kamar yang bagus, staff hotel sangat ramah dan helpfull, ada petugas dari Vinasun Taxi yang standby sehingga tidak menunggu lama bila ingin naik taxi. Sedikit kekurangannya adalah hotel masih dalam proses finishing sehingga pada siang hari cukup berisik walaupun tidak terlalu mengganggu. Washtafel tidak berfungsi baik, air tidak terbuang dengan cepat dan ada sedikit bocor di bagian bawah.
Goh Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 27 Januari 2015
Comfortable stay, big room

Comfortable stay, good location
8
Stayed many nights in this hotel. Service staff are friendly. But nowadays, they sometimes forgot welcome drink and wet towel for guest on arrival.
Tania C. Pasangan Australia, 27 Januari 2015
Great area , friendly staff

Area, staff , roof sky bar and pool
9,3
Easy access to walk to all the sights.... Friendly staff, very helpful for first timers to Vietnam.... Great area with lots of shopping and local fare....would highly recommend
Rob D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
Smart hotel

Modern, rooftop pool/bar & great views of the river/city
8,7
Stayed for only 1 night at the end of a 3 week stay in Vietnam, the hotel provided a great place to escape the noise of HCMC. Rooms are modern, and we were upgraded to a riverside view for free. Rooftop bar and pool provided a relaxing point to kill a few hours and take in a few views.
Goh Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 20 Januari 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfortable room, nice river view
7,7
Comfortable. Staff maybe too busy and forgot welcome drinks nowadays.
Uwe A. Pasangan Germany, 18 Januari 2015
good location

breakfast very good, exilent location, great pool on the roof
8,7
very plesant stay, get a room with balcony in the 5th floor....for smoking
Charles V. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Januari 2015
enjoyed Ho Chi Minh City because of the hotel an s

location facility STAFF
10
WE will only stay at Liberty Central when we go back to Ho Chi Minh
Erickson M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Nice Hotel in a Great Location!

Location, Rooftop pool, Comfy Room
8,7
I loved it. I will definitely stay there again...
Edison C. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 18 Januari 2015
Nice trip

Good location & services.
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar MandiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tempat MasukLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - PemandanganLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pemandangan

ulasan pelanggan - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Kota Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A05