atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distrik 1 - Riverside, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Mandi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran
Area: Distrik 1 - Riverside Jumlah kamar: 170
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1096 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1096)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Oh S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 11 Juni 2014
hotel bersih dan nyaman

TRANSPORTASI MUDAH, DAERAH BAIK
7,3
Perjalanan bisnis yang berhasil
Hanna S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 30 Mei 2014
Lokasi bagus, staff hotel sangat ramah

Lokasi, staff yang helpfull & ramah, harga terjangkau
9
Hotel baru dengan kamar yang bagus, staff hotel sangat ramah dan helpfull, ada petugas dari Vinasun Taxi yang standby sehingga tidak menunggu lama bila ingin naik taxi. Sedikit kekurangannya adalah hotel masih dalam proses finishing sehingga pada siang hari cukup berisik walaupun tidak terlalu mengganggu. Washtafel tidak berfungsi baik, air tidak terbuang dengan cepat dan ada sedikit bocor di bagian bawah.
Goh Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 17 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Location, comfortable room, of course river view
7,7
Value for money, but the room rates are creeping up.
Natasha N. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 16 Oktober 2014
No frills

Service, new, decent room size
8
Natasha N. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 16 Oktober 2014
No frills hotel

Service, new, location
8
Lin L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 15 Oktober 2014
Clean and Nice Hotel!

Clean, comfortable, Cosy
8,3
The last 3 nights stay was fantastic. The hotel is clean, comfortable and staff (esp concierge) was friendly. Check-in procedures was fast and we were presented with welcome drinks upon arrival. The breaksfast spread was normal.
Chua S. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Oktober 2014
Comfort stay, friendly staff

Comfort stay, good location, friendly and helpful staff
8
Always welcomed by the hotel staff with smiling face. Probably one of the best hotel that I ever stay so far. Will definitely come back again if I ever back to HCMC
Kok Y. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 10 Oktober 2014
Clean and comfortable room,

comfortable room, no old carpet smell, as the room has no carpet, modern design
7,7
good value for money, comfortable bed, modern design
Gareth A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Oktober 2014
Very comfortable stay, excellent location

Location, Staff performance, Sky bar
9,3
Very enjoyable stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful and hotel location was perfect for exploring the city
Gus F. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 05 Oktober 2014
Good place to stay in HCMC

Good Service, Confortable Rooms and good food
9

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar MandiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tempat MasukLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - PemandanganLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pemandangan

ulasan pelanggan - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Kota Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C05