atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distrik 1 - Riverside, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Mandi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran
Area: Distrik 1 - Riverside Jumlah kamar: 170
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1026 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1026)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Oh S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 11 Juni 2014
hotel bersih dan nyaman

TRANSPORTASI MUDAH, DAERAH BAIK
7,3
Perjalanan bisnis yang berhasil
Hanna S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 30 Mei 2014
Lokasi bagus, staff hotel sangat ramah

Lokasi, staff yang helpfull & ramah, harga terjangkau
9
Hotel baru dengan kamar yang bagus, staff hotel sangat ramah dan helpfull, ada petugas dari Vinasun Taxi yang standby sehingga tidak menunggu lama bila ingin naik taxi. Sedikit kekurangannya adalah hotel masih dalam proses finishing sehingga pada siang hari cukup berisik walaupun tidak terlalu mengganggu. Washtafel tidak berfungsi baik, air tidak terbuang dengan cepat dan ada sedikit bocor di bagian bawah.
Thi D. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 18 September 2014
tricky staff and bad attitude

clean, new
8,7
Keith C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 17 September 2014
Nice and Simple design Hotel

Location, front desk staff's services and comfortable room
7,7
Checked in late but rest assured room are available and takes less than 10min to assigned to room. Nice and simple room with basic amendities provided.
Shook L. Pasangan Singapore, 15 September 2014
A Good Stay

good location, hotel cleanliness, friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable
Zhuowei H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 14 September 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location
3,7
Generally satisfied.
Hung N. Pasangan Australia, 12 September 2014
Love the roof top pool

The cleanliness of the room, the pool & roof top bar
9,3
Great experience with nice views of the river & city from the room. The rooms were all very clean & crisp. Service was great as we needed a phone charger & the reception did all they could to accommodate for us. Loved the rooftop pool and new renovated roof top bar. Will recommend to family & friends if they visit HCMC
Derek F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 12 September 2014
Stopover

The concierge greeting at the door and the rooftop pool
7
It was okay. There was no air conditioning in the first floor brasserie and the room was a twin rather than the double I had requested.
Yuan-Na C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 10 September 2014
Great location, value for money

Nice selection of breakfast, good location, clean room
8
Great selection of breakfast, reasonable price and friendly staff.
Siow C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 09 September 2014
clean, location, reasonable price

clean, location, reasonable price
4
clean, location, reasonable price

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar MandiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tempat MasukLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - PemandanganLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pemandangan

ulasan pelanggan - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Kota Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B08