Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Tepi Sungai District 1, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran
Area: Tepi Sungai District 1 Jumlah kamar: 170
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1543 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1543)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Oh S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 11 Juni 2014
hotel bersih dan nyaman

TRANSPORTASI MUDAH, DAERAH BAIK
7,3
Perjalanan bisnis yang berhasil
Hanna S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 30 Mei 2014
Lokasi bagus, staff hotel sangat ramah

Lokasi, staff yang helpfull & ramah, harga terjangkau
9
Hotel baru dengan kamar yang bagus, staff hotel sangat ramah dan helpfull, ada petugas dari Vinasun Taxi yang standby sehingga tidak menunggu lama bila ingin naik taxi. Sedikit kekurangannya adalah hotel masih dalam proses finishing sehingga pada siang hari cukup berisik walaupun tidak terlalu mengganggu. Washtafel tidak berfungsi baik, air tidak terbuang dengan cepat dan ada sedikit bocor di bagian bawah.
Kang G. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 25 Juli 2015
Comfort

Location, Cleanliness, Privacy
7,7
Pieter O. Pasangan South Africa, 25 Juli 2015
Cool stay

Staff food room all good
9
Very good
Tan L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 21 Juli 2015
New Hotel, Great location and service

new, friendly service, comfortable room
8,7
New hotel, room was spacious and comfortable. Good receptionists and friendly staffs. Situated next to riverbank, short 3mins walk to shops round the corner..
Josh L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 21 Juli 2015
Better than expected..

Comfortable and clean room, Good breakfast served and it's Sky Bar
10
Happy & Memorable one
Jessie B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Juli 2015
Having fun in Ho Chi Ming City

1. Excellent location; the hotel is located within walking distance of several tourists attractions. 2. Hotel staff was great in all regards. 3.Room was clean and fresh plus complimentary water daily.
9,7
Excellent and very comfortable.
Ho L. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Juli 2015
comforting executive room and lounge usage

the executive lounge, the sky pool and bar, the river view at night
9,7
I will recommend travellers to pay a bit more to upgrade to their executive room with the usage of their lounge A privilege environment where you can have your breakfast from 6am to 10pm, high tea break from 3pm to 530pm and dinner serve with bar drinks from 630pm to 830pm without extra if you are their executive rooms guests We also love going up to their sky pool with the sky bar just beside and during the late evening, you can enjoy live band music while dipping in the pool and admiring the beautiful night views of buildings in district 1 of Ho Chin Minh city The only feedback for the hotel to improve more are their front line services, I notice their front desk staffs always dun show much patient with guests enquiries, maybe because their English explaination are not very good and when we repeated the questions, they will start to show their impatient I think their front desk staffs need to work hard in their service attitudes I must praise their floor manager fast and immediate action to guest complain made by us 1 night regarding his staffs mishandling of our request made to hotel during booking and bad attitudes to us, I think if his staffs can upgrade their services like him, it will be a perfect vacation stays for us at their hotel Overall I will still recommend this hotel to all travellers looking for a good location and cozy place to stay, this hotel has so many shopping malls and night markets around easy reach either by foot or few minutes taxi rides We will come back to this hotel again despite the unhappy incident happening there during this trip
William R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 16 Juli 2015
Superb

Food,bar and location
10
Joey S. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 15 Juli 2015
Moderen & clean

Comfortable hotel with nice ambience, friendly staff & strategic location. Would definitely come back
9,7
Overall a great experience. Would definitely come back

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tempat MasukLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - PemandanganLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pemandangan

ulasan pelanggan - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Kota Ho Chi Minh

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04