Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distrik 1, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1741 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1741)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Oh S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 11 Juni 2014
hotel bersih dan nyaman

TRANSPORTASI MUDAH, DAERAH BAIK
7,3
Perjalanan bisnis yang berhasil
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hanna S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 30 Mei 2014
Lokasi bagus, staff hotel sangat ramah

Lokasi, staff yang helpfull & ramah, harga terjangkau
9
Hotel baru dengan kamar yang bagus, staff hotel sangat ramah dan helpfull, ada petugas dari Vinasun Taxi yang standby sehingga tidak menunggu lama bila ingin naik taxi. Sedikit kekurangannya adalah hotel masih dalam proses finishing sehingga pada siang hari cukup berisik walaupun tidak terlalu mengganggu. Washtafel tidak berfungsi baik, air tidak terbuang dengan cepat dan ada sedikit bocor di bagian bawah.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Goh Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 03 Februari 2016
Comfortable stay with great sun rise view

Comfortable room,friendly staff
8
The sun rise viewed from the Premier room with river view is fantastic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shyan W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 28 Januari 2016
Friendly staffs/ Clean/ Quality for Money

bed is good not too soft. very clean and new. staffs very very friendly and warm. service is superb quality.
10
Unexpectedly superb great and nice confort stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Goh Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 17 Januari 2016
Comfortable stay

Comfortable stay
8
I stayed here many times, but price kept creeping up. Room is comfortable, staff is very friendly,and Nguyen Hue and Dong Khoi is walking distance. I always booked the river view room to enjoy the great sun rise across the Saigon River. And if you intend to bring a friend to your room after 10pm, pls note visiting hours is up to 10pm. So your friend needs to check in at the front desk with additional fee of $20.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renny A. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Januari 2016
Everything is PERFECT for us :)

The room is comfortable and clean, the staff so friendly, the food so amazing :)
9,7
We booked for 1 night to make sure we are stay in good hotel and good location. Yes we love this hotel. Its so perfect :) The reception suggested that we upgrade the room for another extra AUD 40 with balcony in front of our room with riverside view. We are happy with that but in the night time so noisy, sounds from boat and cars :( I can't sleep until 1 am but at the end, I get used to it :) The seafood buffet all you can eat was amazing. We loved it. The staff so nice and friendly. Nga and Tha Ngha Doi (I'm not sure how to write it) always take care of us and make sure everything ok. The next day we want to extend for another 3 nights but the room fully booked. OMG :( We were dissapointed but they can't do anything. Almost all 4-5 stars hotel around that area are fully booked. So... we move to another 4 stars (old hotel). Liberty hotel really HIGHLY Recommended for couples, single or family. You will love it :) Thank you Liberty Hotel... We will come back soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Goh Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 16 Januari 2016
Comfortable stay

Comfortable room, great sun ris view
8
I stayed here many times, but price kept creeping up. Room is comfortable, staff is very friendly,and Nguyen Hue and Dong Khoi is walking distance. I always booked the river view room to enjoy the great sun rise across the Saigon River. And if you intend to bring a friend to your room after 10pm, pls note visiting hours is up to 10pm. So your friend needs to check in at the front desk with additional fee of $20.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Goh Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 15 Januari 2016
Comfortable stay

Room is new, walking distance to Nguyen Hue, friendly staff
8
I cant remembered this is the how many times I stayed here. But the room is new, hotel is walking distance to Nguyen Hue, and the staff are very friendly. I always booked the river view room and enjoyed the sun rise. Tried to get a higher room though as traffic noise can be a little nuisance in the early morning. Roof top bar is enjoyable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pacharawan T. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 13 Januari 2016
Premium feel + affordable price, super nice staff

Facing river, rooftop bar with 360 city view, super comfy and clean room with super attentive and smiley staff
9,7
^_^
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil C. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 11 Januari 2016
EXCELLENT MODERN DISTRICT 1 HOTEL

STAFF, ROOMS, POOL
9,7
Fantastically located District 1 hotel. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. There is a roof top pool and bar. I would stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Suite


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01