atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Pantai Danao - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/Teras Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Mandi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pantai Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pantai Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Mandi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pantai Danao - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 16
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 418 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,9
Semua ulasan (418)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Xian N. Pasangan China, 07 Oktober 2014
The best valuable hotel

food,environment,service
9,7
It was really nice experience living in Linaw beach resort and restaurant,the food is very good and cheap,we almost had every meal in the hotel instead of going out for dinner.The location is ok,not too far away from the Alona beach and it's quite convenient to go by motorbike which takes around 15 mins.We feel very comfortable living there during the whole vacation,and will definitely come back in the future,highly recommended!
Kim I. Pasangan South Korea, 27 Agustus 2014
the good

people, food, sea
8
Bjorn F. Pasangan Netherlands, 16 Agustus 2014
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9,7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.
Arlene O. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Juli 2014
quality time at linaw

food staff place
10
we enjoyed every minute of our stay in linaw. me and my boyfriend had a great time. we will definitely go back to linaw
Su Y. Pasangan South Korea, 23 Juli 2014
This resort is so cute and comfortable!!

staff, food, location
10
there are three merits. first, the staff members are really kind and good like old friends. they always tried to make us convenient while we were staying in linaw. second, the food that the restaurant gives was really good tasted. whenever we have meals, we were so happy and impressed by delicious plate. I want to recommend the special menu of linaw restaurant "sea food dish" third, eventhough there are many guests, doesnt look crowded. really quiet and peaceful so in my case, I really really took a full rest in lanaw.
Noriaki U. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 20 Juli 2014
Best location looks to sunset

Restaurant food is very nice and cheep, Wi-fi, Staffes so good
9,7
Qian Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 15 Juni 2014
very cozy, affordable activities, good foods

close to beach, nice sea view, good restaurant
9,3
vacation with kids and family, very nice stay, quite hotel and good design, food is good and price is affordable, staffs are very friendly...will be back
Margret T. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Mei 2014
Perfect

Clean, attentive staff and close to the beach
8,3
Lai Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 21 Mei 2014
friendly service, nice poor, so relax

friendly, good price, good dinner
10
we have a wedding there. it's very beautiful arrange. so nice
Jiyoung W. Pasangan South Korea, 08 Mei 2014
peace, calm, relax

sunset. food.
9,7
it's really quite and relaxing place. the food quoality is really good. the sunset is the most beautiful things i've ever seen. lovely place. i was there alone. good for the peaceful time. but good for the couple too.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TerasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Toko-tokoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TerasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A02