Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lio Hotel

9 Yanping South Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lio Hotel Taipei - Restoran Lio Hotel Taipei - Restoran Lio Hotel Taipei - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur
Lio Hotel Taipei - Tempat Masuk Lio Hotel Taipei - Lobi Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Mandi Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Lobi Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ximending
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 783 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,6
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (783)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lia K. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Desember 2012
Lokasi yang heat

Mungil tetapi lumayan bersih
7
Cukup memuaskan, staff yang ramah Dan letaknya yang strategis. Hotel rate juga cukup memuaskan.
Tip Shopping: Dekat dengan pusat kamera, elektronik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ong A. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 08 Agustus 2015
Great location

Near train station. Near night market (ximenting). And shopping mall
7,3
Great location to all nearby facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yue-Dar J. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 22 Juli 2015
Nice hotel for business

Clear, quiet, convenient
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steffanie B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 20 Juli 2015
Decent place to stay

Location, cleanliness, and internet
6,7
It was a decent stay. Location is about 15 mins walk from Taipei Main Station, so we think it is quite convenient if you want to commute, either by MRT, TRA, THSR, local bus, or bus to other cities. We were just disappointed when the staff told us to check in at about 5 pm but check out time is still 12 pm. Seriously?! Internet was fast but breakfast was quite lame in my opinion. Just tried one time though. Overall, it was an ok stay. Will come back for the location and cleanliness.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mo C. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 18 Juli 2015
Ok

Price, location
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guo N. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Juli 2015
nice location

location
5,7
it was located in between taipei main station and ximending, the best place to stay in. I was shocked when i first checked in, i was told that the check in timing was 3pm!!! this is unacceptable. I came in at 10am in the morning but didnt expect to wait till 3pm to check in. When i arrived to the hotel, the front staff told me that i will only be able to check in at 5pm??? i am so shocked so i made a little noise about having to wait another two hours. The front staff then gave in and told me that she will be able to let me check in now. I was quite turn off by then.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gene S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 02 Juli 2015
another great stay here

quiet room, delicious breakfast, very clean room
8,7
I always try to make reservations here at Lio Hotel whenever I visit Taipei. The staff has come to know me, but I know that they are just as friendly and helpful with all their guests. The breakfast is always tasty and delicious.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yong H. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 24 Juni 2015
Not too bad....

Convenience, Walking Distance, Good Location.
6,7
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay in the morning. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. The room was a little small but not too bad. Just that you can easily heard someone talking next door or walking around the corridor. Not a very pleasant stay but just that not too bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Juni 2015
Normal

Good location, staffs are nice
6
Towels are a bit dirty, dead flies on the carpets were found. I left the plastic bags in the rubbish bin but the housekeeper help me to put it back on the table, can’t understand why will she do this? Please improve the cleanliness ASAP
Laporkan ulasan ini
Weiyu C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 01 Juni 2015
good location

good location, good service, not bad room
6,7
Not bad
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lio Hotel TaipeiLio Hotel Taipei - RestoranLio Hotel Taipei - RestoranLio Hotel Taipei - Tampilan Luar HotelLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Tempat MasukLio Hotel Taipei - LobiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - LobiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08