Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lio Hotel

9 Yanping South Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10043

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 823 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,5
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (823)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lia K. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Desember 2012
Lokasi yang heat

Mungil tetapi lumayan bersih
7
Cukup memuaskan, staff yang ramah Dan letaknya yang strategis. Hotel rate juga cukup memuaskan.
Tip Shopping: Dekat dengan pusat kamera, elektronik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wichayakorn T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 01 Januari 2016
Budget hotel. U get what u pay

Location, flexible, budget
4,7
Fortunately they allowed me to have early check in, free of charge. As well as free breakfast for my daughter. Chinese style breakfast which is fine for me. Far from Ximen and taipei main station. Walking distance is 700 m away. Not interested area but its ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alfred K. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Desember 2015
Pleasant

Centrally located, clean, good breakfast
7,3
Pleasant, though room, bed and toilet were too small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yinghsuan L. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 20 Desember 2015
soso

food is good
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Murray B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 Desember 2015
Lio Hotel

Location close to Taipei West Bus Station, value for money, clean room.
6,7
Lio Hotel is very good value and within easy walking distance (even with luggage) of Taipei West Bus Station, so I didn't need to use a taxi to get back to the airport at the end of my stay. Breakfast was very basic (but the coffee at breakfast was good). The room and bathroom were quite small but clean and comfortable and the aircon worked fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kum M. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 30 November 2015
Short Pleasant Stay

1. Location was good.
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Douglas K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 November 2015
Value stay

Great location, good service, ok cleaness
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanna T. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 26 November 2015
Very small and cramped room with no window

Location , hotel staff pleasant, opposite a nice pig trotter rice shop
5
The room was very small and furniture very old , and no window and very cramped.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khoo T. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 15 November 2015
Location not bad, no safety box in room

Location, convenient, near Taipei main station
4
Pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gene S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Oktober 2015
pleasant stay always

delicious breakfast, quiet room, friendly hotel staff
8,3
I have stayed at Lio Hotel before and always enjoy my stay here. The staff is always very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. I highly recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Lio Hotel TaipeiLio Hotel Taipei - RestoranLio Hotel Taipei - RestoranLio Hotel Taipei - Tampilan Luar HotelLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Tempat MasukLio Hotel Taipei - LobiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - LobiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06