atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lio Hotel

9 Yanping South Road, Stasiun Utama Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lio Hotel Taipei - Restoran Lio Hotel Taipei - Restoran Lio Hotel Taipei - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur
Lio Hotel Taipei - Tempat Masuk Lio Hotel Taipei - Lobi Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Mandi Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Lobi Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur
Area: Stasiun Utama Taipei
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 716 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,6
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (716)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lia K. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Desember 2012
Lokasi yang heat

Mungil tetapi lumayan bersih
7
Cukup memuaskan, staff yang ramah Dan letaknya yang strategis. Hotel rate juga cukup memuaskan.
Tip Shopping: Dekat dengan pusat kamera, elektronik
Clifton D. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 14 Februari 2015
Great location

Good location, comfortable room, clean
8,3
The room I got was quite spacious for a single traveller. The location is good, I didn't eat the complimentary hotel breakfast but there were quite a few eateries just across the street. Located in between Taipei Main Station and Ximending, about 10 minutes or so to both. Another subway station - Beimen, is also located nearby. Would stay again for my next trip.
Gene S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 Februari 2015
always a great stay here

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9
I always enjoy my stay here when I visit Taipei, and I try to reserve a room here whenever I can and it is available. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is a wonderful local Taiwanese style meal.
Manuel L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 06 Februari 2015
The food is great but for tourist like us add more

Friendly staff, nice food, convenient location
7
Weifeng Z. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 17 Januari 2015
Good location

Location
5,7
Albert T. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 04 Januari 2015
Value for money, great location. Walking distance

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8,7
Excellent
Ye B. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Januari 2015
Ok location, friendly service and clean

Good location (but not as near as mentioned), Clean, Friendly service
6,3
The location is just ok and not 5-10 minutes from Taipei Main Station. It is more like 15-20 minutes away. The room is clean but the economy room toilet is small. The breakfast really needs improvement as they offered exactly the same food for the whole 3 nights I stayed there
Hon C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Desember 2014
A clean, good location and economic hotel

Clean, good location and economic
7
Good location, a walking distance to Taipei station (10 mins) and Xiamen Station (10 mins). Room is clean, small but economic, but it is ok for budgeted travellers or any travellers without any expectations / requirements on hotel. Wifi signal inside room is very strong that is user-friendly. Breakfast is provided with quality "so so".....but is totally ok when considering the room rate offered.
Felicia A. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Desember 2014
Small hotel

Price, clean, staff were able to speak english.
5,7
Stay there for one night. The hotel is quite far from taipei main station. Walkable but quite difficult when you have to push along your lugage. We stayed in business room, so the room was very small but the room was clean and the staff were able to communicate in simple english.
Shu M. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 18 Desember 2014
Rooms on the higher floors are better

Price, location, service
7,7
We stayed at this hotel again at the last leg of our 2 week Taiwan trip and was allocated a room on the 7th storey this time round. To our surprise, the room looks obviously newly renovated (or at least painted), with the precious toilet/shower partition available and even cute drawings on the wall. All other comments apply as per my previous review.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lio Hotel TaipeiLio Hotel Taipei - RestoranLio Hotel Taipei - RestoranLio Hotel Taipei - Tampilan Luar HotelLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Tempat MasukLio Hotel Taipei - LobiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - LobiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02