Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lio Hotel

9 Yanping South Road, Stasiun Utama Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Mandi Lio Hotel Taipei - Restoran Lio Hotel Taipei - Resepsionis Lio Hotel Taipei - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Mandi Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Mandi Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Resepsionis Lio Hotel Taipei - Restoran Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur
Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Lio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Stasiun Utama Taipei
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 534 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,6
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (534)
Lia K. Berpasangan Indonesia, 18 Desember 2012
Lokasi yang heat

Mungil tetapi lumayan bersih
7
Cukup memuaskan, staff yang ramah Dan letaknya yang strategis. Hotel rate juga cukup memuaskan.
Tip Shopping: Dekat dengan pusat kamera, elektronik
Goh B. Berpasangan Singapore, 07 April 2014
Reasonable

friendly staff and quiet area
6,7
The hotel is quite closed to the Taipei main station, look for exit Z10 from the undergraound shopping mall and 3 mins walk around the corner near New Stay hotel. We stayed in 2 sizes of the rooms, I would say quite cramp for the smaller rooms. A little dusty for the flooring and overhead lightings and the air-conditioning is difficult to adjust especially when it's cold and no heat coming out from it! O maybe something nice for couples, you can see "nice movies" on channel 14 and 15!
Caslyn B. Berpasangan Malaysia, 06 April 2014
Not worth for value

NIL
4,3
We are very disappointed with the room condition. First of all, the bed size is approx 4ft. though we requested for double/king bed. The room is small, lighting very dull, free wifi covered is the only good thing here. We also had bad experience with the house keeping staff, who has wrongly taken away my personal face towel while cleaning the room without checking properly. After contacted the reception, the staff came back with wrong towel and kept insisting that the my towel was not seen at all. Ximending and Taipei Main Station are the nearest MRT stations but both also require at least 5-10mins walks to reach. With the same amount spent for accomodation in Taipei or slightly higher, I would propose for other hotel which is really close to MRT stations. Hotel in Ximending can be even better as that area is more happening.
Lily G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 26 Maret 2014
Good and interesting

Good Location, Friendly Staff and cleaniness
6,3
Enjoyable
Po Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 25 Maret 2014
Happy

Price acceptable, Good Location and near MTR station
7
Price acceptable, Good Location and near MTR station
Jonah P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Maret 2014
Fit for backpackers

Easy access to public transportation; generally clean; accommodating staff
6,3
I like it that the hotel is just a few meters away from the sub-way; thus going around the city is very convenient. There aren't many choices for breakfast, same menu everyday, but generally ok. The rooms have that "old" feel, but it is still good since the staff never fail to tidy up everyday.
Kang M. Berkelompok Singapore, 16 Maret 2014
Good Hotel, Comfortable Stay

Location, Acceptable Room Size, Service
8,3
Abigail C. Berkelompok Philippines, 15 Maret 2014
old hotel, it was just fine but with mosquitos

location near ximen station
6
Just fine, the location is near ximen station. However at night or even during the day few people in the area.
Dean K. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 08 Maret 2014
Business double room is rather cramped

Decent breakfast, friendly staff and good location
8,3
My room was rather small for a business double, so be mentally prepared if you are sharing the room with someone.The soundproofing can be improved as I could hear the conversations of other guests in the nearby rooms. Apart from that, the hotel's location is great as Ximending is just 10mins away and Taipei Main Station is about 15mins away, both via walking. The staff were also courteous and helpful. The breakfast is rather traditional with porridge, dishes and bread.
Lau L. Berpasangan Singapore, 01 Maret 2014
Very small room

Nothing
6,3
The hotel was located in between Xi mending and taipei main station. As it is located on a one wa sstreet, generally not easy to locate. Although walkable distance to both station, but it is still a good 15 min walk to taipei main. In addition, the room is very very small, the toilet is also very small as well. The Queen bed is actually just a combination of 2 single bed using a queen cover. Not comfy to sleep in given the price that was paid.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lio Hotel Taipei - Tampilan Luar HotelLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiLio Hotel Taipei - RestoranLio Hotel Taipei - ResepsionisLio Hotel Taipei - Tampilan Luar HotelLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - ResepsionisLio Hotel Taipei - RestoranLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurLio Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C07