Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Sekeliling
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Loboc River Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras
Area: Loboc Jumlah kamar: 12

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 260 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (260)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Thorsten S. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 03 Mei 2015
really nice

staff, set up on the river, room
9,3
Coralie C. Pasangan France, 29 April 2015
A very pleasant stay

A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
8
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness
Andrew T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 April 2015
My partner and I loved this place.

The room river view is a must
9,3
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you
Elmer C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 April 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Pasangan Philippines, 05 April 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Pasangan Netherlands, 26 Maret 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Pasangan Australia, 04 Maret 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Pasangan Sweden, 28 Februari 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. Pasangan Israel, 26 Februari 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
James S. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7,3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanLoboc River Resort Bohol - SekelilingLoboc River Resort Bohol - SekelilingLoboc River Resort Bohol - SekelilingLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanLoboc River Resort Bohol - SekelilingLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - SekelilingLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interior HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C04