Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Sekeliling
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Loboc River Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras
Area: Loboc Jumlah kamar: 12

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 280 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (280)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Anthony H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 29 Agustus 2015
a little gem

room food staff
9,7
First rate
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marie J. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Agustus 2015
Perfect choice who loves nature and serene place

Food, environment, at the center of all tourist spots in Bohol.
8,7
It was very relaxing, peaceful and we're lovin' it's surroundings nature's gift of God. The staff were courteous and friendly. Food was also great! It is recommended for those travelers who wish to go day tour since it is nearby to the other tourist attractions. Just make sure to bring lotion for anti-mosquito bites if you have sensitive skin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin F. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Agustus 2015
Wonderful Staff and Beautiful Setting

Amazing staff, lovely surroundings, comfortable.
9
The staff went to extreme lengths to assist me and my wife after we got a flat tire on our motorcycle en route to the resort. We were amazed by their efforts. The room was quite nice and pretty comfortable. The whole place is actually nicer than the pictures would indicate. I can't emphasise strongly enough how generous and accommodating the staff was.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hans R. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 16 Agustus 2015
Excellent choice

Great location, high quality, great service
10
We had an excellent stay in our room with river view. Better then expected. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, great surroundings
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ken G. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Juli 2015
Excellent Getaway

atmosphere, peaceful, unique
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benjamin S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 Juli 2015
Loboc River Resort

The food, the view and the location.
10
Relaxing stay. Lots to do as close to all the tourist attractions. Loved seeing the fireflies. The food was fantastic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilfried S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 13 Juni 2015
Seclusion promised. Promise kept.

Beautiful location, staff performance, quietness
9,7
We booked the River View Suite after being convinced by the number of positive reviews. And as it turned out, they weren't exaggerated. The location at the river banks is just great for visitors seeking to unwind themselves from the bustling world. The room is very spacious; actually it is a bungalow crafted from and decorated with native materials. It consists of a large native living room, fan cooled, with a patio kitchen and sitting/dining furniture, a veranda just a few meters away from the river, and an airconditioned bedroom containing a king-size bed and large TV. It was just perfect for our two little ones, they could play on the wooden floor all day long. To mention is that all facilities are well maintained and in perfect condition: hot and cold tap water, bathtub with nice shower head, super silent aircon unit, large one-direction mirror window in the bedroom, curtains that allow to dim out the morning light when one wants to sleep a bit longer, really comfortable and not too soft bed. The staff is very attentive and courteous, any request is taken care of in short time. One suggestion for improvement: the lounging chair on the terrace is not really comfortable; sitting there for an extended time makes one's back and its lower extension hurt. Some more relaxing chairs would be nice. The surroundings are clean and well maintained; it is the beauty of nature and not that of a modeled park. We truly enjoyed our stay and warmly recommend the place to every rest-seeking visitor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernadette A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 12 Juni 2015
Charming and Lovely resort with Fantastic Food

Clean, great food, spectacular view of the river
9,7
I couldn't have chosen a better resort!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wybe S. Pasangan Netherlands, 20 Mei 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rick L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 Mei 2015
Outdated! Room was dirty

Food was ok. Quiet place
4,7
Hote room is dirty! Cabinets or closets were dirty! They charged extra more money for one additional person. The garden was not well taken care of. Ants, spiders were crwaling on the bed when we were there.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanLoboc River Resort Bohol - SekelilingLoboc River Resort Bohol - SekelilingLoboc River Resort Bohol - SekelilingLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanLoboc River Resort Bohol - SekelilingLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - SekelilingLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interior HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pemandangan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04