atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Fasilitas Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Fasilitas Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 34
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 153 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (153)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Oey S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 11 Maret 2014
hotel yang sangat strategis di pusat kota

dekat dengan stasiun mtr
7,7
Hotel yang cukup nyaman dan berada dekat di pusat keramain dan cukup bersih
Febriyanti B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Juni 2013
Kamar dan kamar mandinya bersih walau sempit

Transportasi mudah dan dekat by bus, MTR stasiun atau ferry. Kamar dan kamar mandinya bersih. Dekat dgn mesjid di Kowloon, Islamic Center
9
Kami datang sudah malam kamar berada di lt.7. Kami harus naik tangga dari lt.5 krn lift terdekat sudah dimatikan jam 10. Ank2 agak sedikit takut tapi setelah masuk ke kamar yg kecil namun bersih anak2 merasa nyaman dan lupa dgn suasana yg cukup menyeramkan diluar kamar krn sudah sepi. WIFI tidak berfungsi saat itu. Tapi secara keseluruhan tempatnya menyenangkan, handuk diganti tiap hari, air panas untuk buat indomie tersedia n dekat kemana2.
Reimar Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Juli 2014
Great Small Guest House

Centrally located, near MTR, Affordable rooms
7,7
Stay was great, though rooms were small, the friendly staff and fast wifi compensated for it.
Reimar Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Juli 2014
Fast and Reliable Wifi

Guest House can easily be found, near restaurants, near malls
7,7
Stay was great. Approachable staff, easy check in
Celeste D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Juni 2014
our stay was great here..ate daglet(pinay)kind.

easy access to all places
8,3
i will come back here for sure.keep it up..since a pinay ate daglet was so kind to us..😄😄😄
Ronaldo D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Juni 2014
It was good and could be better

Centrally located , very near MTR station particularly Tsim Sha Tsui Near shopping area Very near to local scene
6,7
Room is clean and big enough but our a/c barely had cooling system. We stayed for 4 nights and barely felt there was airconditioning in the room most especially after a tiring day. Bathroom is very small which is apparent in Hong Kong standards. However, the staff who helped us check in and who we always ask help from is very accommodating. The lady owner is very pleasant too. Since the guesthouse is within Mirador Mansion, someone will find several lifts within the buildings. The staffs of the building are very nice and smiles a lot given that Hong Kongers are not ver friendly. I'd recommend this place to my friends who are travelling on a budget.
Ana D. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 18 Juni 2014
Value for money, basic and small room no windows

Price, location and staff
5,7
The room was a tiny room in a centric area. good value for money although it is very basic and small. Good if you only want to sleep and go!
Sumi K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 13 Juni 2014
Awesome Hotel in Hongkong ;)

easy for transfer, good location, close for shopping mall
9,3
owner is very kindness and all room is very clean. honest speacking,tolite and room is small. but think about density of population in hongkong. so, just it is my personal opinian.. don't complain room size and tolite size anymore. this price, if u try to find batter qulity hotel it is impossible anywhere in hongkong. if u want batter qulity, kindly i suggest 5star hotel for u.
Cynde L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 11 Juni 2014
Friendly Staff and Good Location

Value for Money but need to consider for Safety
7,3
Pleasant, check in was very fast and there were no staff to attend us during check out, we need to place our key in our room. The bed with some sort of smell, but overall is acceptable. Toilet is unexpected small, you will only be able to turn one small round on the spot which causes mess during the shower. They did clean our room every day, overall experience is acceptable because you pay what you get.
Tero M. Wisatawan berkelompok Finland, 02 Juni 2014
The room was small, dirty and windowless

Next to mtr, cheap, secure
4
Really poor and tiny bed, windowless room. My double room was actually just a twin room without a window! I saw a cockroach, lots of dust and poop (in toilet) in my room. Do not stay more than one night here. Its ok for a night if ur not spending time in your room.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FasilitasLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FasilitasLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A03