Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 34
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 129 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (129)
Oey S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 Maret 2014
hotel yang sangat strategis di pusat kota

dekat dengan stasiun mtr
7,7
Hotel yang cukup nyaman dan berada dekat di pusat keramain dan cukup bersih
Febriyanti B. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 27 Juni 2013
Kamar dan kamar mandinya bersih walau sempit

Transportasi mudah dan dekat by bus, MTR stasiun atau ferry. Kamar dan kamar mandinya bersih. Dekat dgn mesjid di Kowloon, Islamic Center
9
Kami datang sudah malam kamar berada di lt.7. Kami harus naik tangga dari lt.5 krn lift terdekat sudah dimatikan jam 10. Ank2 agak sedikit takut tapi setelah masuk ke kamar yg kecil namun bersih anak2 merasa nyaman dan lupa dgn suasana yg cukup menyeramkan diluar kamar krn sudah sepi. WIFI tidak berfungsi saat itu. Tapi secara keseluruhan tempatnya menyenangkan, handuk diganti tiap hari, air panas untuk buat indomie tersedia n dekat kemana2.
Mendoza R. Berkelompok Philippines, 29 Maret 2014
Budget-Friendly

Affordable, Centrally Located, Staff Speaks Good English
8
It was goood! The location is excellent. I can walk and take the trains whenever I want to go to. The only thing about the location is that there are a lot of foreigners (non-Chinese) who are living in the building (they are a bit scary, but I think they do not do any harm). It is a clean hotel. They clean their rooms everyday. The only thing is that they have small bathroom.
Fang G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 27 Maret 2014
Very Convenient

Location, and price.
8,3
The owner is a very kind lady. The room is clean. Very convenient.
Ryan G. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 19 Maret 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, cheap rates, clean rooms
8,3
It was a very good one..definitely going back there when i have another chance to visit HK
Lawrence C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Maret 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location and free internet
6,7
Wasn't able to use the bathroom because it was too small.
Vanessa C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 08 Maret 2014
you buy cheap, you get cheap

ms. lee, the owner, was very friendly. very helpful staff. very near mtr station
8,7
it's not very nice outside the hotel but it's ok coz inside it's very clean and cozy. elevator is not as bad like the other reviews here. we think it's still a good deal.
Eunice A. Berkelompok Philippines, 04 Maret 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, near everything... shopping & mtr
7,7
it was fine. but we have no one to leave our keys when we checked out early morning, so we just leave it at our table. the bed cover seems to have been used already and was just fixed for the next user.
Eunice A. Berkelompok Philippines, 04 Maret 2014
it was fine

location, location, location
8
i had a bed bug on my bed :( got 3 bites. until now it got marks. :(( the bed covers seems to have been recycled from the previous user.
Delon B. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 22 Februari 2014
It was ok for a budget hostel

Check-in/out is hassle-free, no deposit needed. Budget wise --- it was reasonable. Location wise --- it's accessible.
5,7
It was good for a budget hostel. Fast & easy check in/out.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Tempat MasukLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B01