atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Fasilitas Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 32
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 466 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (466)
Pilih berdasarkan:
David M. Pasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 04 Februari 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7
Racquel M. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
Lost vacation

Sand ,sea and sun
6
Nice and pleasant
Eric S. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from
Janny T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Desember 2014
Satisfied during our stay

Location, food n staff efficiency
7
Fine and satisfied
Calin C. Wisatawan berkelompok Romania, 29 November 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, internet access
7
We've stayed for 5 days at this hotel and what I best appreciate is the location and the conditions in the rooms. Still if you wan to have a clear view to the sun, don't take a standard room. These room's windows don't have a clear view to the sun( mine was going into an attic). Still the rooms are very clean, and smell nice. They have a nice bar, good diving facility, good internet access. It is a location worth going to.
Isabel M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Spain, 23 November 2014
OK, but nothing especial.

Location. Live music at night. Staff.
6
It was just Ok. It is an average hotel. The room (executive), was ok in terms of cleanliness, but it is not well maintaned, nor isolated, and the hotel is noisy. It is depending on your neighbors, we had a family of Philippines with more than 6 people in the room;really noisy!!. The linen and towel were old, but clean. There were a lot of ants in the rooms, which it was a problem, especially with the baby and his food. If you go for diving it is very close to many dive center, we were using Reef Seekers, and it was just perfect! The location of the hotel is really good for diving, to enjoy Alona Beach, and the rest of the island!
Robinson G. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
Awesome

Staff food room
9
Adrian P. Pasangan New Zealand, 22 Oktober 2014
pretty good place

close to beach, comfortable room and good service
9,3
water is from a bore so a little salty but otherwise everything OK. band plays in the evening but not late. Enjoyed staying here

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FasilitasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SekelilingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A08