atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Fasilitas Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 32
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 472 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (472)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jack O. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Maret 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Maret 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 Maret 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. Pasangan Australia, 16 Maret 2015
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7,7
Tim S. Pasangan Australia, 27 Februari 2015
nice location friendly staff

location
7,7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. Pasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 04 Februari 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7
Racquel M. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
Lost vacation

Sand ,sea and sun
6
Nice and pleasant
Eric S. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FasilitasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SekelilingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A02