atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Fasilitas Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 32
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 416 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (416)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tiffany T. Pasangan Philippines, 21 September 2014
Worth it!

nice and clean room, very near to the beach,
9,7
We had a short stay for 2D1N but it was very fun. Very clean and nice room. It was all worth it.
Selim K. Pasangan South Korea, 19 September 2014
Pleasant to stay

Location, Kind staff, Garden
8,7
Overall, It was nice to stay and reasonable price for a room. Except we stayed in modern standard room there are some uncomfortable factors such as ants, low pressure of water and humidity. Nevertheless, we enjoyed location and atmosphere likely dining band music, we extended our staying.
Mohd Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 07 September 2014
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8,3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 September 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.
Aileen V. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Agustus 2014
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6,3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.
Jason H. Pasangan Malta, 22 Agustus 2014
Didn t found anything to complain about, PERFECT

Clean, Location is one of the best, Comfortable room
10
First of all, the location, cannot be better than it is.. right on the beach The room is clean and spacious and modern. the view of the pool, was so nice, that i took many pictures there. The food is great too, and the price is good. The staff really do their best when ever you need anything As i said already we found nothing to complain about. will give 5 start on the hotel and on the service
Jason H. Pasangan Malta, 19 Agustus 2014
Perfect

Location, Staff, The looks of the hotel
10
We stayed here for 6 nights, and really liked everything about this hotel... the staff are really nice and so helpful, the food was good, and not expensive.. the room was really spacious and modern looks and clean.. The view of the pool is great too, and the location is PERFECT. Nothing bad to say about this hotel. 5 stars, and thumbs up
Karen G. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Agustus 2014
Good

Bed, food, environment
6
Good
Erlin J. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Agustus 2014
Relaxing Stay!

Beachfront, Good food, Nice Ambiance
8,7
It was a comfortable stay. The ambiance of the room was so nice even if you have a little space to move around. The mirrors and lights is a major plus. More mirrors and more lights, more fun! Good food, pricey but good for 4 persons in one serving. Pricey but worth it. It is a beachfront location but 5 minutes walk to the main street. Recommended hotel!
Gemma S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 20 Juli 2014
Great location right on the beach

Location, staff, internet
8,3
Great location right on the beach next to all the restaurants and pretty quiet bars. Staff were very helpful and welcoming

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SekelilingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SekelilingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FasilitasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SekelilingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PemandanganLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PemandanganLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PemandanganLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C03