atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pemandangan Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/Teras Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pemandangan Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Resepsionis Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pemandangan Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Toko-toko Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pemandangan Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 23
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 704 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (704)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dennis N. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
Its ok

The Room is good enough
6
Its alright, not perfect but not bad either, i dont like the attitude of the lady at the front desk though, she is a but rude!
Zoe P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Mei 2015
Very good stay

Breakfast, cleaning, room
9
Great hotel, rooms clean and well appointed with tv and fridge. Excellent value for money.
Matthew M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 April 2015
affordable comfort

affordable family room available free breakfast
7,3
The rooms are ok. Short walk to beach and shops. Many good places to eat close by. The morning breakfast is big and good.
Wontaek J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 17 April 2015
never back again

take away guest' property
6
Room itself is ok but zero customer satisfaction. We left new baby oil in our room when checked out and came back 6hours later but they never mentioned and returned it. While they charged 140ps for 1 spot henna on pillow cover which can be easily washable by water.. they csn buy new one with that amount. Zero honesty.. never back there
Michelle R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 April 2015
Sweet Place

Near the beach, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8
It was a good overnight stay.. Room was nice,, the pool was also clean and it was near the beach... Though, had i known I would rather book in the other Lozt Horizon Resort since its near the beach but I guess they were fully booked
Chew W. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 09 April 2015
Comfortable stay

pool, room cleanliness and location
8,3
Good, very helpful staff, clean environment and really comfortable
Chiu L. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 08 April 2015
Close to Alona

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7,7
Good price with slience and cool air conditioner, 100M to the beach, staff are nice and helpful, I went Lost Horizon Main Resort restaurant a couple of time for dinner cos there's very nice singer with live band performance, also close to the main street. A small pool for cooling down after a whole day out. I think it's a good value hotel in this price.
Yuan G. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 07 April 2015
Budget but not on the beach

I am a scuba diver stayed here for 7 days. It's a quite and clean room about 10min to walk to Alona beach, not convenient for diving. They served 6 different types of Breakfast to choose.
5,7
Pamie L. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Maret 2015
Comfortabe play to stay

Staff, clean rooms and clean toilet and bath
9
you have to walk 2 minutes to the beach front, but location is good enough to be accessible or to be a walking distance from establishments.. Rooms are very clean, and bed is comfortable.. Toilet and bath is clean aswell, overall, you won't have any problems with your lodging here.. Staff arr very friendly and accomodating too and will answer to all your queries.. Even the security guard, gave me a free coffee at 4am when i was looking for once since the stores outside are still close.. The swimming pool is well maintained.. Overall, i had no problem with this hotel, walking a very short distance from here to the beach was not a problem aslong as the entire service and facility was excellent.. Will recommend this to friends and will definetly be staying here again!..
Aaron M. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Maret 2015
Not sure why its so highly rated honestly

location, breakfast, and I don't have a third
5,7
This place is basically double what you would pay for a similar 2 star resort that is nearby, but maybe not advertised on Agoda. They tried to make some upgrades, but they were merely cosmetic and rooms are not as nice as the photos portray. From day one we had problems. There were ants marching all over the room, from bathroom to bedroom. Staff was prompt to spray poison, but it was a colony so they never totally disappeared. The bathroom constantly smelled like sewer, must be a piping problem. They came in with spray again but orange scent this time. Really no fault of the staff, they were friendly. Just this property is not all that special, and is overpriced. The included Breakfast, down at Lost Horizon on the beach which they let you use also, was clearly the highlight of the stay.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3C03