Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Alona Beach, Tawala, Pulau Panglao, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Resepsionis Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Taman Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tempat Masuk Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Resepsionis Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Restoran
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar Mandi Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tawala Jumlah kamar: 23
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 741 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (741)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Emily K. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 16 Agustus 2015
Explore Bohol

Accommodating Staff
9,3
Staff are accommodating and friendly. Complains are being address.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodney M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 13 Juli 2015
Great stay

Room, pool ,happy hour
8,3
Everything was good. Impressed with room and facilities. Beach was about 7 minute walk. Food expensive but cheap food near by
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nisreen P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Juli 2015
Value for money

Location, amenities, rates
8,7
We stayed in Annex for 6 days. We were only booked for 2 days originally, I had it extended. 2 min walk away from the beach. Nice room with good AC, strong wifi access, our room was spacious with comfy bed and sheets. I will definitely recommend this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hendreline D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 10 Juni 2015
Very nice place

Room food and staff
8,3
The room is great but you should put a bidet in the toilet and the water does not have hot and cold hope u can fix it staff are friendly..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucian N. Pasangan Romania, 21 Mei 2015
Lost Horizon Resort Annex
2,7
There are 2 buildings - lost horizont, on the beach, and the annexe, close to the main road. The annexe is 7 minutes from the beach but the road is not great. The main problem is the moisture, we could hardly breathe and all our things were wet. It smells like mould everywhere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodrigo R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Mei 2015
unprofessional staff & with structural danger
2
it was my second time in this place. 2nd time isnt sweeter, it was horrible. Their staff are unprofessional. It has Structural danger. I was so mad! I wont be back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erik J. Pasangan Sweden, 18 Mei 2015
A hot dusty walk to the beach

pool
7
This resort is okay. It is not the best, but it is also not expensive. The pool is beautiful. It is a bit of a walk down an uneven and dusty road to get to the beach. If you need to save money on your stay, then this is a good choice, but eat elsewhere as the food is no good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bellaflor C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Poor Service & Poor Facilities

Big Room for the Family
2,7
The booked room wasnt given during checked in. We were paying a family room and then we went to a standard room. Due to poor airconditioning system we weren't able to sleep properly. I will not recommend this hotel and will never stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis N. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
Its ok

The Room is good enough
6
Its alright, not perfect but not bad either, i dont like the attitude of the lady at the front desk though, she is a but rude!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zoe P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Mei 2015
Very good stay

Breakfast, cleaning, room
9
Great hotel, rooms clean and well appointed with tv and fridge. Excellent value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau PanglaoLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - ResepsionisLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - TamanLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - ResepsionisLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - RestoranLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurLost Horizon Resort Annex Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02