atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Pusat Bisnis M Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur M Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur M Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur M Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 407 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (407)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jeffrey M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 Januari 2015
Finding hotels

Location,cleanliness, and value.
9,7
I have stayed at two other hotels in cebu. This was the best no problems with wifi. I really liked the room and hotel and would stay here again.
Marly F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 21 Januari 2015
Good, quite and clean

Quiteness, cleanliness of room and location
7
Will stay here again.
Andreas B. Wisatawan bisnis Austria, 16 Januari 2015
Überdurchschnittlich

Zimmerkomfort, Lage Ruhe
7,7
Zufriedenstellend
Brian E. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Januari 2015
Clean and quiet room

Comfortable clean and quiet room, just a bit small
7
Darren S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 10 Januari 2015
Deluxe room have no windows

Hotel OK
7
Could have been better if known deluxe room have windows, repetionist average, nothing special
Emily F. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Januari 2015
Nice stay

Helpful staff, location and comfortable bed
8,7
The desk staff (Sheeni?) was excellent and helped solve a problem that I had due to my booking error on agoda. The hotel was walking distance to lots of nice restaurants and shops. I'd stay again.
Kenneth N. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 Desember 2014
Good value

Location, food and internet reliability
8,3
It was good. Found the standard room just perfect. Bathroom a bit too cramped though. Will be willing to stay again.
Deborah C. Pasangan Australia, 24 Desember 2014
Good value for money

Location, room rate & staff friendliness
10
As usual, always great and relaxing
Emeterio S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Desember 2014
Clean and Friendly Staff

Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9,7
We stayed in the family room, It was clean and the toilet is spacious. The staff where nice and helpful.
Raymond K. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Desember 2014
Good budget hotel

Newly remodeled. Good location. Inexpensive
7,7
One thing I missed was a refrigerator in the room. Also the Internet was spotty. Sometimes it worked and sometimes not. The first night we were given a room on the second floor overlooking the garbage area. We were awakened early to the sound of plastic bottles being smashed. We requested a room on a higher floor for the remaining stay, and they accommodated us. So I can't complain too much.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Pusat BisnisM Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurM Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurM Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurM Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06