atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mactan Pension House Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Fasilitas Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Interior Hotel Mactan Pension House Cebu - Interior Hotel Mactan Pension House Cebu - Interior Hotel Mactan Pension House Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Mactan Pension House Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Sekeliling
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 106 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (106)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Harish K. Pasangan India, 22 April 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Frederik F. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 23 Maret 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
David D. Pasangan Australia, 17 Maret 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Jasmine A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Desember 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Roel L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 November 2014
Dilapidated

near airport, in front of gaisano
5
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Bigelow J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 November 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.

Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
4,7
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Robert W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Oktober 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.

Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
7,7
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Olivia L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 September 2014
Simple, clean enough

Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
6,3
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
David B. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 31 Juli 2014
ok

location
6,3
ok
Marlet B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Juli 2014
We got what we paid for
3,7
Won't come back there no more.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mactan Pension House CebuMactan Pension House Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - FasilitasMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - Interior HotelMactan Pension House Cebu - Interior HotelMactan Pension House Cebu - Interior HotelMactan Pension House Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasMactan Pension House Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3B03