Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Pub/Lounge Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran
Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Sekeliling
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 36

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 114 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (114)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Frederik F. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 22 Desember 2015
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Desember 2015
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Desember 2015
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lawrence M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 12 November 2015
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorelei T. Pasangan Belgium, 15 Agustus 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucita C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 Mei 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harish K. Pasangan India, 22 April 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frederik F. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 23 Maret 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
David D. Pasangan Australia, 17 Maret 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jasmine A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Desember 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mactan Pension House Pulau MactanMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Pub/LoungeMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Sekeliling


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08