Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Restoran Mactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Sekeliling
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 109 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (109)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lorelei T. Pasangan Belgium, 15 Agustus 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucita C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 Mei 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harish K. Pasangan India, 22 April 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frederik F. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 23 Maret 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
David D. Pasangan Australia, 17 Maret 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jasmine A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Desember 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roel L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 November 2014
Dilapidated

near airport, in front of gaisano
5
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bigelow J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 November 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.

Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
4,7
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Oktober 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.

Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
7,7
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olivia L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 September 2014
Simple, clean enough

Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
6,3
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mactan Pension House Pulau MactanMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - FasilitasMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - RestoranMactan Pension House Pulau Mactan - Sekeliling


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02