atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafe Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburan Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Jordan Jumlah kamar: 88
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1595 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (1595)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jainal M. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 Mei 2013
lokasi yang bagus dan hotel yang mewah

hotel mewah dan bagus
10
menginap di madera hotel luar biasa kamar yang luas dan bersih
Janarko P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 30 November 2012
Lokasi hotel yang strategis

Kamarnya nyaman dan bersih
9
Hotel yang bagus dengan pelayanan yang profesional, lokasinya yang dekat dengan MTR dan pusat perbelanjaan di Nathan Road
Tip Restauran: Hanya terpaut 1 blok dengan letak Retaurant masakan indonesia : Bali Restaurant
Janarko P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 30 November 2012
Hotel yang bersih dan nyaman

Lokasi yang dekat dengan MTR Jordan
9
Sangat nyaman< pelayanan yang profesional dan dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan disepanjang Nathan Road
Tip Shopping: Pusat belanja dekat dengan Nathan Road
Andree A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Agustus 2012
Kamar yg nyaman dan bersih

Bersih dan nyaman
7
Saya bersama kluarga menginap dihotel ini. Kamar tidak terlalu luas tapi sangat mewah dan nyaman. Terlebih kami sangat suka dengan kebersihan hotel ini.
Alexander W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 23 Agustus 2012
Hotel minimalis dengan design modern

ukuran kamar cukup luas
8,3
Hotel madera memiliki lokasi yang sangat strategis didalam kota dan sangat dekat dengan stasiun mtr jordan dengan hanya berjalan kaki sekitar 5 menit, saya sangat senang tinggal dihotel ini bersama keluarga karena kamarnya cukup luas dan nyaman, harga juga cocok karena tidak mahal.
Prabowo L. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Agustus 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best location
8
near mtr jordan and from the hotel we can go to temple street to get something to eat and shopping.
Budi K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 09 Agustus 2012
Hotel dengan sejuta keramahan

kamar yang bersih
6
pelayanan yang baik dengan penuh keramahan, kamar yang bersih, lokasi yang strategis untuk para pebisnis.
Sook Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Januari 2015
Great location, nice hotel

Location, size of rooms and staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. We had booked the normal deluxe room which was already pretty generous by Hong Kong standards. We stayed one night in Macau and when we came back for the last night, they upgraded us to a family room and a grand deluxe room on 26 floor. We had booked two rooms. The view was fantastic and the rooms were really nice. The phone they give you is really an added advantage and so useful!! Having free wifi was also great and the free mini bar was a pleasant surprise! The location is also really good. Very near Jordan station and taking the bus to and fro the airport is so simple from here. We couldn't fit into a single taxi with four persons travelling together with our luggage. We would stay here again.
Elaine N. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Januari 2015
Perfect hotel to stay

The desk staff were wonderfully helpful and friendly. Location is fantastic, very close to the Jordan MTR station and surrounding is quiet, comfortable and very clean! The room is spacious and modern!
10
I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The hotel is very close to the Jordan MTR station and the staff are very friendly and helpful whom all speak good English! The surrounding of the hotel is quiet, comfortable and room are spacious and clean! I have to say it is really stunning and best value for money. I am satisfy about my choice. Thumbs up for HOTEL MADERA!
Tze K. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Januari 2015
GOOD LOCATION

close proximity to MTR, good cleanliness, helpful staff
9
The stay was good and we enjoyed ourselves. The hotel has a free mobile that can call 5 countries for free and also have available information for food, promotions, places of interest etc. The mini bar is also free for the 1st round which includes coca cola, minute maid orange juice, isotonic drink, green tea, mineral water, oreo, prawn crackers etc.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02